arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 529 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

5.3 Azizul R.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Nice for sleep over
location & makanplace
The hotel is quite all right only thing it an old building, most furniture and fixture are quite old. The aircond make some noise, Breakfast is basic but edible. The have hangout cafe infront of the lobby, sort of convenience shop. This hotel situated just beside the Sharing restaurant, western garden theme makanplace the best in town with affordable price tags.

5.3 Kah S.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Aircon not cold
Staff was helpful, 17 mins walk to city centre and River front
Just okay if people like me don't mind do some distance walk to find food n entertainment. The vicinity seems deserted, empty shop n biulding.

7 Andrew E.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
3 night stay in kuching
location, price
the location is near to the city and only walking distance away from the padungan street.the hotel is a bit old but considering its price it is still a great option.

7.3 Robert M.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Cheap but great
Location, room,and Mr.Wong
This is our choice of hotel in Kuching, we find that it fulfills our requirements. The staff are very accommodating, you can pay more for less quality. We love it.

9.3 Cecelia T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
always the best choice of all
efficient, clean, comfortable
Never dissappoint us. Love it.

6 Tay N.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
Satisfaction
good location,
satisfectory

9.3 Gary J.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2015
Hotel stay
Hotel is clean and organised, staff are competent and helpful, cost of stay is very resasonable
Very good, provided what I expected, staff very friendly and helpful. Reasonably central, about 10 mins walk to centre and quiet.

7.7 Khatrine L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Pleasant stay
It's was at a strategic location location, the staff was friendly and helpful especially at check in.. Food was decent; good coffee during breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Just the hotel is a little old and has a musky smell to it. Smell of old furniture. Staff was helpful when we ask for directions. Waterfront was 15 minutes walk away. We had over night flight so we were really tired when we arrived. The check-in was hassle free and there were lunch buffet at the hotel's cafe. Food is decent there.

6 fatiah O.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
value for money
value for money
good and comfortable

6 SYNNAWARRURY J.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
So so
Cheap, location strategic, available parking space
Toilet bowl not clean, there is urine on it. Toilet smelly, Room not enough lighting