Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
514 reviews

397 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Markus H. Couples Finland, September 17, 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7.3
Report this review
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
excellent!

location, price
8
great stay here, i actually had to change hotels and ended up here. so glad i did. the price was amazing, rooms were clean and large, good wifi, nice staff and great location. well the location is outside of town but i enjoyed that, it only took about 15-20 minutes to walk to the town center. highly recommended
Report this review
Jibi P. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Report this review
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Report this review
Jack J. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Good

Value for money
8.3
Good
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6.3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Report this review
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort,hotel condition
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Report this review
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Report this review
Anwarul H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Affordable stay, lack of car park spaces.

Location, price
7
It was not great but good nonetheless. For the price, you received what you paid for and to be honest, it was not too bad either. Highly recommended if you needed affordable twin bedroom if you are travelling as couple.
Report this review
Azlan O. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7.7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 397 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04