Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Ayob G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Value for money stay

Harga bilik berpatutan
7
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
A rush day

hotel own carpark with guard watching your car at night.
6.3
Overall satisfy and comparable to the amount I paid for. But the hotel bed is aging and no so comfortable.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Comfort & Quiet

Food, Staff & Comfort
7.3
Terrence M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Awesome, great friendly, clean, well run.

Cheerfulness of staff, interest in me, good surronds
9.3
Should have stayed in KuChing longer. After the Kota Bharu mistake, I checked in only one night and then extended once I saw the room. and the staff were helpful and friendly, it was just up and out of the busy water front but an easy 15 to 20 min stroll down to the buses, and 10 min to the bazaar, you could book trips from the hotel or head off on buses on your own. So much to do in Kuching, need to go back.
Darnailu A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Satisfactory

Clean, friendly staff, easy access
7
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
just ok

cheap clean quiet
5.7
just ok, basic, but the shower was clogged
Kyle N. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Not excited over it

Noisy, Bad desgin and cheap
5
Very noisy and almost can hear some people laughing and talking on the phone next door, noisy aircon, and bad concept of room and lousy pillow.
Ramlah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
very cozy stay for me.

fast check in and check out, wifi free and near to town
9
Very good, love the environment there. Cleanliness is superb for this hotel rate, cleaner is hardworking too. During my stay, asking me whether want to clean up my room or not though i earlier said no need. Plus advantage if u rent abcar. Very accesible to town.
Pandian P. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Its was a pleasant stay at Kuching

Friendly staff, Easy access to town with walking distance, Not far from airport
6.7
The was good and clean. Its worth the money if you looking for a budget stay. Its also near with town access, so can walk to most of the places. Overall, its a nice stay at the hotel.
Leng Z. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Very cheap price

Very cheap price
5.3
It is cheap...but the bed is not very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05