Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 521 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Report this review
Anwarul H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Affordable stay, lack of car park spaces.

Location, price
7
It was not great but good nonetheless. For the price, you received what you paid for and to be honest, it was not too bad either. Highly recommended if you needed affordable twin bedroom if you are travelling as couple.
Report this review
Azlan O. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7.7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Report this review
Larisa K. Business travelers Russia, August 27, 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6.7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Report this review
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Report this review
Jeludin K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8
Report this review
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
cheap old fashioned hotel clean and convenient

convenient, clean, cheap
6.7
Don't expect too much considering the price. The hotel room might strike some as too basic and unadorned but it offers most of the essential features, incl a hair dryer. There was air con and satellite TV and free water and glass. The location was great, with only less than five minute walk to the river front. The staff was young and nice.
Report this review
Chung W. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Hotel Grand Supreme Review

Affordable room rate, close to a local restaurant, clean and tidy room
8
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Timothy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
value for money

hotel rate, friendly and helpful staff, near to city
8.7
It was fine and value for money you paid.
Report this review
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access and cheap
5.3
The raite compare to others hotel is cheaper, the location is very nice cause nearby a lot of food. But the room and air con with smell.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 400 reviews Next page
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06