or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Richard C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
More like a budget hotel

Near to city centre, convenient & walking distance.
5
Generally, this hotel old, but is close to city centre. The room was smelly. Bathroom is really small. It won't fit a guy from Europe.
Eng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Economic Stay

Staff friendly, location and LCD TV
7
The location is convenient for me to go around and easy to get food.
Ching Q. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Budget stay

Hotel is simple,near to town and restaurant
6.7
Staff is good & helpful.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
every thing is ok

staff. location . wifi
5
Razi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best deal

Clean convenient and cheap
6.7
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Value for money

Room was clean, staff friendly and provide transport to airport.
8
So far so good. hotel near city center, beside lot of restaurants to choose, cheap price and value for money.
Larisa K. Business travelers Russia, August 27, 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6.7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access and cheap
5.3
The raite compare to others hotel is cheaper, the location is very nice cause nearby a lot of food. But the room and air con with smell.
Hasrul N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
interesting

comfort, pleasure and interesting
9.3
good!!
Anant M. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
enjoyed

staff very friendly and attentive
8.3
Fantastic.Full value for money. Would go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04