Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (64)
Sort by:
Tay C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Satisfaction

good location,
6
satisfectory
Report this review
Khatrine L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

It's was at a strategic location location, the staff was friendly and helpful especially at check in.. Food was decent; good coffee during breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Just the hotel is a little old and has a musky smell to it. Smell of old furniture. Staff was helpful when we ask for directions. Waterfront was 15 minutes walk away. We had over night flight so we were really tired when we arrived. The check-in was hassle free and there were lunch buffet at the hotel's cafe. Food is decent there.
Report this review
Mendong A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
worth the money. please include nasi lemak bfast.

1. Location 2. Big room 3. Clean
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Liew F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Friendly boss, staff, good location, value for $

Very friendly boss and staff! 2. 10mins walk to big cat statue, the china town! 10mins walk to mall. 3. Value for money
9
1. Very friendly boss and staff! The boss brought us to top floor of hotel and introduce the whole kuching, each building, each scenery! He concerned his guests. He comes to you automatically just like friend! 2. 10mins walk to big cat statue, the china town! 10mins walk to pullman mall. 3. Easy to find foods around. Especially in china town! Kolomee the best. 4. Some improvement need to be done- 1. the pillow .....i have headache duing my stay.... 2. Need to provide shower cap. 3. More TV channels.. Overall, good :)
Report this review
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
We had a good stay for our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Report this review
Chow T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
a good deal

friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.3
the staff was friendly and helpful, especially the front desk supervisor. the location was good and food was easily available within walking distance. the room was a little jaded but clean. a good place to stay in kuching. i would however suggest the hotel use a different taxi operator as i was charged more than the fare that was quoted by reception people.
Report this review
Siti F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
pleasant stay

helpful staffs, spacious room
9
Stayed for 4 nights with my parent. It was a pleasant stay with spacious family room. Close to waterfront with restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Kah W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
lucky hotel

easy gateaway
6.7
ok not bad.the boss is a nice person.
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6.3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Report this review
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort,hotel condition
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05