Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 533 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

nur R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Steven S. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Jun W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

kyle J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

wan O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Tan J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

frichard R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Reviewed December 24, 2015

YANG T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
attitude
Good
Reviewed December 17, 2015

fatiah O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Reviewed December 08, 2015

GUAN G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
Reviewed November 28, 2015