Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Entrance Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and Beverages
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Location is the best

room staff location
10
this is my favorite hotel in medan so far, i keep coming back to this hotel every time i go medan
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Goodddd

hotel location environment
10
this is my favorite hotel in medan
Izat A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Nice And Convience to Stay

1.Same building with mall 2.Transport very easy 3.Cambridge mall all kind of restroan available.
8
Service was excellent esp the front office and housekeeping polite and friendly.Takes you less than 10mins to register and check out and the housekeeping was really efficient.I request to change my towel within 5min the guy is there.Aircond is good and the staff willing to assist you if you needs any assistance.Overall worth for money.You may shop around without going out of the building.
Chua H. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Reasonable price and nice location.
8
Slightly above average and value for money hotel. Will stay again.
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Norhanim N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Johannes I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
ok

clean good
8.3
it was pleasant
Intan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Near my local office

Near my local office, easy access to business centre and good staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - EntranceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01