My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot Tub Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gym Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th Floor Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great

Warm, clean and good location.
8
Michael S. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
A Great Stay

Quick service, friendly staff and located attached to a mall
10
We booked the room for a Valentines Weekend. It was great! The staff served us very quickly at check in and check out and even gave us free parking. The mall attached is great to have so whenever you are hungry there are tons of options. The hotel staff helped me and my wife out a lot and I was very happy that they helped without me having to ask. International standard throughout the whole place. From the rooms to the lobby! Anyone staying here will not be disappointed, you will surely have a great time!
Susanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
very nice hotel in the heart of medan

centrally located, close to shopping mall, good restaurant
9
Very good. Staffs are friendly & helpful, location is very good.
Moganraj I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
First experience

Good service, easy access to city
8.3
It's a great experience first time in Medan and stay at hotel will good service.
Hendri P. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Pleasant stay in well centrally located hotel

Few walks away from Cambridge Shopping Centre. Hygiene room and Easy to check in
9
Overall it was good. No problem checking in. room was tidy and neat. Great city view and of course the pool was amazing.
Hendri H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
cannot complain

location, cleanliness, ambience
6.7
overall good stay cannot complain anything. only the price is quite high compare to the similar competitors
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Happy. Satisfied. Will come back again.

New. Clean, Modern design.
9.3
Excellent ! We will come back again ! With US$65 all in price, we get nice,clean, big room and free breakfast for two. No complain. Within the hotel building, there is one shopping mall and you could do your shopping and dining here easily. Variety of choice. And kind of crowded. I will recommend this hotel to my other friend as well !
Andyleonardi J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
The best hotel I ever stayed at Medan

Luxury, Friendly staff, cleaness
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Grand Swiss-bell Hotel I wish I could stay longer. The room was spacious, clean, fast service, staff was very friendly and accomodate. I will come back to stay with this hotel definetly!.
Lenny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Location is good, room is standard

Location is connected to the shopping mall, easy access to everywhere in Medan.
5.7
Overall is ok. Price is reasonable, room is not so clean. First nite there, the bed got ants, and they managed to move me to another room, which I found out the bed sheet was not clean. The hotel has to train the house keeping to be more professional in cleaning and checking all the cleanliness inside the room.
Huang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
restaurant service is not up to satisfacction

location
6.7
Overall the hotel was good but I could hear guests next door talking. Breakfast in the restaurant was a chaos, you had to find your own table and no napkin was provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot TubGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GymGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th FloorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01