or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good

Clean, big rooms and friendly
8.7
Yoke C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Fantastic

Good Breakfast, clean and big room
8
Tee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Good quality hotel.

Very fast and friendly staff, early check-in, good WIFI.
9.3
I informed hotel staff during booking to consider early check-in for me. It was nicely arranged. Room is big and clean and all facilities in the room are in very good condition. I am happy with the hotel and certainly will recommend this hotel for potential travelers.
Juri M. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2014
nice place near the city

Gym , near to the mall, hospitality
9
Nice hotel near to the mall , nice Gym facility at mall.
Sota T. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
I have always enjoyed hotel life ,

convenience, clean, good staff
8.3
I have stayed there so many times already, I have enjoyed hotel life except chainese non moral attitude.
Slamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
dsgfg

fgfgf
10
fgdfgf
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great

Warm, clean and good location.
8
Michael S. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
A Great Stay

Quick service, friendly staff and located attached to a mall
10
We booked the room for a Valentines Weekend. It was great! The staff served us very quickly at check in and check out and even gave us free parking. The mall attached is great to have so whenever you are hungry there are tons of options. The hotel staff helped me and my wife out a lot and I was very happy that they helped without me having to ask. International standard throughout the whole place. From the rooms to the lobby! Anyone staying here will not be disappointed, you will surely have a great time!
Susanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
very nice hotel in the heart of medan

centrally located, close to shopping mall, good restaurant
9
Very good. Staffs are friendly & helpful, location is very good.
Moganraj I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
First experience

Good service, easy access to city
8.3
It's a great experience first time in Medan and stay at hotel will good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08