Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Entrance Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and Beverages
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Hong S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Report this review
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Reasonable price and nice location.
8
Slightly above average and value for money hotel. Will stay again.
Report this review
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Report this review
Norhanim N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Report this review
Johannes I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
ok

clean good
8.3
it was pleasant
Report this review
Intan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Near my local office

Near my local office, easy access to business centre and good staff
7.3
Report this review
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Noce na dgood hotel

Room food location
10
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel
Report this review
Intan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Near my local office

Near my local office, easy access to business centre and good staff
7.3
Report this review
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Nice and good hotel

Room locatin service
10
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel
Report this review
Han K. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - EntranceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01