Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Happy. Satisfied. Will come back again.

New. Clean, Modern design.
9.3
Excellent ! We will come back again ! With US$65 all in price, we get nice,clean, big room and free breakfast for two. No complain. Within the hotel building, there is one shopping mall and you could do your shopping and dining here easily. Variety of choice. And kind of crowded. I will recommend this hotel to my other friend as well !
Andyleonardi J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
The best hotel I ever stayed at Medan

Luxury, Friendly staff, cleaness
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Grand Swiss-bell Hotel I wish I could stay longer. The room was spacious, clean, fast service, staff was very friendly and accomodate. I will come back to stay with this hotel definetly!.
Lenny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Location is good, room is standard

Location is connected to the shopping mall, easy access to everywhere in Medan.
5.7
Overall is ok. Price is reasonable, room is not so clean. First nite there, the bed got ants, and they managed to move me to another room, which I found out the bed sheet was not clean. The hotel has to train the house keeping to be more professional in cleaning and checking all the cleanliness inside the room.
Huang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
restaurant service is not up to satisfacction

location
6.7
Overall the hotel was good but I could hear guests next door talking. Breakfast in the restaurant was a chaos, you had to find your own table and no napkin was provided.
Martin H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
excellent hotel service and affordable hotel price

Great breakfast, friendly staffs, and excellent location in the ciry centre
9.7
excellent stay. Very recommended hotel to the other travellers.
Rina P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
centrally located

location, swimming pool, near shopping mall
8.3
Good stay with speedy service, nice view to the city and good swimming pool.
Stephanie T. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2014
centrally located hotel

comfortable beds, good location, spacious bathrooms
7.7
efficient check-in, especially since we arrived late because of our flight delay. the beds were very comfortable. clean and spacious rooms. bathroom had a separate shower and tub and was very nice. free and fast wifi.
Sebastian S. Couples Germany, January 30, 2014
Hotel great, Agoda terrible

Central, nice breakfast
7.7
Veronica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Great location, room quality below expectation

Good location, high speed internet and attentive staff
7.7
the room condition and comfort are below expectations, a lot of ants and the carpet is old and smelly. The location is really convenient which is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly.
Juan F. Solo travelers Spain, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Modern hotel next to a shopping mall
9
Good experience. Breakfast by a nice pool with a varied buffet of Indonesian dishes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02