Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2369 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Laurensius L.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Location, connected to shopping mall and cozy
Location is good, easy access and close to many restaurant and connected to shopping mall. Internet was fast and the hotel was cozy.

Aaron T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
nice decent hotel in medan
attached to a mall, good staff, clean
Will come back to this hotel. I guess this decision says a lot. No one will go back to a bad hotel or one with bad experience.

Aaron T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
decent hotel in medan
attached to a mall, good staff, clean
Will come back to this hotel. I guess this decision says a lot. No one will go back to a bad hotel or one with bad experience.

Aaron T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
Nice decent hotel in Medan
attached to a mall, very good staff, clean
Will come back to this hotel. I guess this decision says a lot. No one will go back to a bad hotel or one with bad experience.

KHIN C.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Good hotel in Medan
Reasonable price and nice location.
Slightly above average and value for money hotel. Will stay again.

DEFIAR A.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
Ir
stratetic location
Business

An L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
Good
GoodGoodGood
Good

Tony ..
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
standard five star hotel
good location
since the hotel occupancy a bit high while i stayed there (lot of event in Medan during that time), the front office staff become a bit arrogant to client.

Jemmy G.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
good value hotel
food mall, central location and good breakfast
Overall is good. Although hotel rooms need renovation. Beginning to look run down. Lighting is needed because my room felt dark.

Mike C.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Nice hotel & Good Location
Clean, Good Room Size, close to shopping mal
Room was good, size ok, location good, connect to shopping mal, good breakfast.