or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot Tub Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gym Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th Floor Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Hendro W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Unforgetable

Great location, Large n very comfortable room, close to shopping area
9.3
I would stay here again next time i arrived in Medan
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Great hotel, will be back

Location is great, good service, near shopping
9.7
As usual my stay was perfect, its like home when I come here, feels warm and welcome when I arrive until I leave
Elpina E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
good day, everybody was happy

location, transportation and food are good
7.7
easy way to shopping, eating and entertainment is okay.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Disappointed with the free wi-fi. Also the lift ar

Location. Room size. Food
6.7
Not happy because of the poor wi-fi to slow....also the lobby lift to small & slow....lobby porch very messy with the guest & bell-hop control.
Yuyun L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and tidy room, good and helpfull staff
6.7
Definitely, I will stay t the same hotel when I travel to Medan
Prana M. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
clean and comfort

clean, nice breakfast, and a great bathroom
8
im felt comfort n easy to go everwhere because the located of hotel centrally the city of Medan....
Juliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice stay with friends or family

staff, room, pool
9.7
its amazing nice with my family that will take me back to stay again
Fook S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient, secure
8
The rooms are clean. It is convenient as it is next to a shopping mall. It is secure with security checks in place.
Jopi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Love the Hotel location

Spa, Shopping and Room
9.3
I requested a pool view room, when i check in the reception told me pool view rooms are full. i requested again if they could transfer me to Pool view room once it's available, the reception girl told me, sorry u can only stay at city view room... if they require me to pay more, i have no problem at all, but they just simply turned down my request without any consideration, not vigilant at all...
Murugesan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing

Staff attentiveness,cleanliness,food
9.3
Great relaxing and above all polite counter staff and attendence to matters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot TubGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GymGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th FloorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02