or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
One of the best Hotel in Medan

Nice, Location, Comfortable
9
I stayed in the hotel for a retreat holiday. The room is clean and comfortable. Provided free internet however, it is quite troublesome as need to type the password every time you connect.It is centrally located, there are few nice shopping center and SPA by walking distance. The hotel's Spa also provide very reasonable price massage and SPA service. Nice food on the rooftop restaurant.
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice

room, pool and food
8
convenient to go anywhere. near shopping mall. easy access to anywhere. very good staff.
Giovanni R. Business travelers Italy, December 23, 2013
very friendly staff

staff, room size, and quality service
7.7
overall just great but i think i did mention to the staff many time, very friendly and attempt staff
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location, cleanliness and good breakfast as compared to other hotels in Medan...
7
Good hotel, with comfortable beds and a nice breakfast spread....
Terence G. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Staff were friendly and service was great

Service, great breakfast, location
7
It was noisy first night because of a gondola knocking against windows. We Could not sleep. With staff feedback, they removed it promptly. But I was not compensated.
Hasmar H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
happy and enjoy

clean, friendly and comfort
6
Reza N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

comfort, price, surrounding
7.3
room was big with 2 sides of large windows. Breakfast was not so special compare to the room.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Among the best in Medan

Comfort Comfort Comfort
8.7
This is a Five star hotel and the service and room given were great but the only thing I wish to emphasis is the internet service. Since you are a Five Star Rated Hotel, please don't just allow one device only to use the internet service. Further more, I can only connected to Wifi in my room. When I m out of my room, I can't connect to wife. Worse, I will need to re-enter room ID and password upon returning to my room. Worst of all, I have a local internet access but this entire building only cangive me a "E" speed instead of "H+" . Annoying.
Tejo K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, affordable, near the mall
7.3
The hotel is located beside a mall with direct access to the mall. The mall has many restaurants and ATMs. The room is clean although not very big. Bathroom a lso clean but a bit small, standard amenities. Internet connection is slow. Lighting in the room is not enough, a bit dark inside. Breakfast is quite good. Overall good value for money
Assrul H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
This hotel is very nice & very good security

clean, easy acces & good
8
Basically, this hotel is very good for me. Located center town. Everything, is nearby. (i.e : shopping, Entertainment etc). It's very good for couple to stay. Food also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01