or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Wahyu S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
this hotel never disappoint me

Clean, Comfort, Value
9
I always come back to this hotel whenever i visit Medan, very recommended
Isabella W. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great Room. Great Bed. Poor WiFi

Big Bed. Quiet Room. Great Location
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights for business event. Love the room. It was clean, spacious, has great bed. Ultimately awful internet connection
Kien C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Centrally located and Easy for Shopping

Affordable Hotel with Good Services
10
First time to Medan and we chose this hotel, the environment is good and next to Shopping mall so easy for food etc
Jafar S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
great & nice experience

centrally located, great breakfast, very nice room
7.7
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Centrally located hotel with next door mall

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
It was a pleasant stay it the hotel and the staff were friendly and attentive.
Julianti J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
good hotel for business

location, breakfast, large room
7.3
I had a bit problem when checked in. The check in time was supposed to be at 1 pm but I had to wait until 3 pm to get the room because the rooms weren't ready. Entirely good stayed at this hotel.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
comfort

breakfat/clean roo/efficientcy
8.7
The room was great. Easy access to the mall. Nice spa and gym. Unfortunately they have an unprofessional members for the gym. The spa should be relax but turn to similar night market environment. The members talk and laugh too loud like no body business. I just step out after a couple minutes due to irritation from their behavior.
Mary M. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
Excellent view of city, rooms were great!

Cleanliness, efficiency, price
8
After a stay in the Sumatra jungle, the Grand Swiss was the luxury we were looking for. Clean,big rooms with an excellent bathroom, gave us the respite we were looking for. Staff was accommodating and attentive to all our needs. The roof top restaurant had fabulous views of the city at night.
Fauzi J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Convinience to stay and best food avaiilable

Comfort,effisient and good location.
7.7
City of Medan is unique place recommended to see. Your trip will more enjoyable ifstay and Swissbel Hotel due to a best location
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
this hotel can't rate as 5 starts, below standard

nothing
5.3
not worth the money, 1st 5 star hotel I stayed can't find a meat for breakfast. this hotel can't rate as 5 star, the service from the front desk and the food and the condition of the room is disqualify as 5 star hotel, i am not going to stay there again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03