or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Joko W. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
City hotel with shopping mall

Centrally located, close to shopping mall, and restaurants
6.3
The good things of this hotel are close shopping mall and centrally located. Not friendly check in staff, slow, slow lift / elevator, small lobby.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
A good place to stay in the center of Medan city.

Good location, near the shopping area.
8
It was a great pleasure for me to stay in Grand Swissbell.. the staffs were friendly and helful, the room condition is clean and the atmosphere also comfortable.
Siwi R. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Best location, close to shopping center and easy

Clean, good service and nice staff
7.7
I am feeling great and would like to stay in this hotel again someday and would recommend this hotel to friends and colleague
Hendrick T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
nice room, comfort bed, near to local food.

comfort bed, city area, nice design
8.3
great and satisfied. it just need to improve the kind of food of breakfast.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
GREAT

Clean, friendly & confortable
10
Great! always want to try to tell my experience staying in Grand Swiss-Belhotel to friends and business associate.
Yenny -. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Spacious Room

Spacious bathroom and bedroom, good quality restaurant and centrally located
8
Hendro W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Unforgetable

Great location, Large n very comfortable room, close to shopping area
9.3
I would stay here again next time i arrived in Medan
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Great hotel, will be back

Location is great, good service, near shopping
9.7
As usual my stay was perfect, its like home when I come here, feels warm and welcome when I arrive until I leave
Elpina E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
good day, everybody was happy

location, transportation and food are good
7.7
easy way to shopping, eating and entertainment is okay.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Disappointed with the free wi-fi. Also the lift ar

Location. Room size. Food
6.7
Not happy because of the poor wi-fi to slow....also the lobby lift to small & slow....lobby porch very messy with the guest & bell-hop control.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01