or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Yuyun L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and tidy room, good and helpfull staff
6.7
Definitely, I will stay t the same hotel when I travel to Medan
Prana M. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
clean and comfort

clean, nice breakfast, and a great bathroom
8
im felt comfort n easy to go everwhere because the located of hotel centrally the city of Medan....
Juliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice stay with friends or family

staff, room, pool
9.7
its amazing nice with my family that will take me back to stay again
Fook S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient, secure
8
The rooms are clean. It is convenient as it is next to a shopping mall. It is secure with security checks in place.
Jopi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Love the Hotel location

Spa, Shopping and Room
9.3
I requested a pool view room, when i check in the reception told me pool view rooms are full. i requested again if they could transfer me to Pool view room once it's available, the reception girl told me, sorry u can only stay at city view room... if they require me to pay more, i have no problem at all, but they just simply turned down my request without any consideration, not vigilant at all...
Murugesan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing

Staff attentiveness,cleanliness,food
9.3
Great relaxing and above all polite counter staff and attendence to matters.
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
nice hotel near the kuta beach

nice hotel, spacious rooms, reasonable price
8
room was clean, spacious, and reasonable price. easy to find local food near the hotel, friendly staff.
Chaan M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Friendly staff who helps arrange transportation

English speaking staff, near shopping mall, clean and comfortable
8
Medan is a place with not much to see and not much good food to enjoy. The hotel is a place which is close to a modern mall that offers you somewhere to move around and choices of different food.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
"GREAT"

Good environment, friendly & clean
8.7
It always a great stay. Always recommend to friends whenever they travel to Medan.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Wonderful

Location, clean & friendly
9.3
It's wonderful! Good environment, friendly staff and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C02