Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Susanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Short but memorable stay in Medan

it's centrally located, close to mall and have a nice city view
8.3
As usual, very pleasant. The best hotel in Medan.
Yuyun L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Dining, room, easy to access
7.7
The room is clean and neat, nice breakfast and easy to access
Yuyun L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice room and near shopping area

Helpfull staff, nice breakfast and easy check in
7.7
It is great experience since we were travelling with teenage boys.
Yuyun L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great experience

Room, breakfast and staff
7.7
Staff is very helpfull, the room is clean and nice breakfast Local delicacies can be reach within range
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
good design

clean room
7.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Mulyadi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
awesome

very cozy hotel
10
i would like to stay again at the grand swiss bell hotel medan. This is the nice hotel, very cozy and very easier to find a restaurant just connecting to the mall
Mulyadi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
awesome

centrally location
10
i would like to stay again at the grand swiss bel hotel at medan. The hotel is very good hotel, have a good services, and a clean room and very easier to shopping mall.
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Wonderful

Easy access, close to shopping centre, comfortable room
8
This is my second year celebrating New Year's Eve in this hotel. I like the room and the mall. The only thing I don't like is the breakfast buffet. The taste is just ordinary and don't have many option.
Wee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Business Purpose, Staff friendly

Clean, comfortable and Central Located
7
I would come back to stay again if possible
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It's superb.we will stay here for my next visit

The hotel connected to the mall and just walking distance to sun plaza
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08