Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Sadie-Jane N. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Excellent stay at hotel.

Service..room..service
9.7
Excellent. I was sad to leave. All staff were good. Exceptions Vincent from front desk and Rizky from bellhop/hotel limo service. Andre was very nice too. Excellent. Any trip to Medan.. For sure Sioux a second thought I'll stay at this hotel again.
Efendy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
best hotel in town

service, food and location
8
we really enjoy our stay. nice hotel and excellent service
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fanstatic

Clean, friendly and spacious room
8
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
One of the best Hotel in Medan

Nice, Location, Comfortable
9
I stayed in the hotel for a retreat holiday. The room is clean and comfortable. Provided free internet however, it is quite troublesome as need to type the password every time you connect.It is centrally located, there are few nice shopping center and SPA by walking distance. The hotel's Spa also provide very reasonable price massage and SPA service. Nice food on the rooftop restaurant.
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice

room, pool and food
8
convenient to go anywhere. near shopping mall. easy access to anywhere. very good staff.
Giovanni R. Business travelers Italy, December 23, 2013
very friendly staff

staff, room size, and quality service
7.7
overall just great but i think i did mention to the staff many time, very friendly and attempt staff
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location, cleanliness and good breakfast as compared to other hotels in Medan...
7
Good hotel, with comfortable beds and a nice breakfast spread....
Terence G. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Staff were friendly and service was great

Service, great breakfast, location
7
It was noisy first night because of a gondola knocking against windows. We Could not sleep. With staff feedback, they removed it promptly. But I was not compensated.
Hasmar H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
happy and enjoy

clean, friendly and comfort
6
Reza N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

comfort, price, surrounding
7.3
room was big with 2 sides of large windows. Breakfast was not so special compare to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A08