My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot Tub Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gym Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th Floor Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Thumb up

Good view, warm & clean
8.7
Melinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
nice hotel. friendly staff. large room

near city. easy to access. clean
8
Hard to find parking lot in the hotel. in the morning theres no gate is open when we want to going out from the parking lot
Yudi H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Unforgettable city view

Location, food, easy access to shopping
8.3
Got the best price from Agoda, and got room at 21st floor. I got the best room position which heading to the west with city view. It was a romantic view at night, and my partner cannot stop telling her friends about how romantic was the city view....
Oki B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
always nice

location, room, and service
7
always a nice hotel and very strategic location. it's my (can't remember) times stay in this hotel.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Great hotel, i always stay here. I will be back

Location is the best in Medan, Great rooms and service. Great value
9.7
As usual I totally enjoyed my stay, its like my home away from home. I think I'm up to my 10th return visit to this hotel and I've stayed at most of the hotels in Medan. Including Marriot and Grand Austin. This is the best value, comfort and location
Kyungmin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
good for value

direct acess to shopping mall, good breakfast and nice staffs
9.3
Room is large and clean. Direct acess to shopping mall so its easy to shop in hypermarket and dining in the mall. Staffs are fairly friendly and quiet accomodated. Since its new hotel, room codition and general hotel condition is new and well maintained.
Tobias B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
a good and easy trip

clean room, professional hotel staff, good food
8
It was a pleasant stay. The room was nice and comfy. Location of the hotel is very strategic and centrally placed within the city.
Tobias B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
it was good

clean room, professional hotel staff, good food
8.3
it was a good stay. The hotel was located next to the mall. Everything was convenient
Brenda M. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Large International Hotel, in a bustling city

Comfortable, quiet, bath
7
It was very nice to arrive at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel after trekking in the jungle for a week. It had a great bathroom and a comfortable bed. The only problem was that the internet was very unreliable. Great view from the bar.
Gunawan H. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
near airport

near airport, supermarket
10
very good place to stay, very near access to city in Medan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot TubGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GymGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th FloorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08