or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Agustina L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
good

clean,close to shopping and restaurant area
8
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel,, always stay here

Awsome hotel, great location, good price
9.7
Was a nice stay as usual, I will be back for sure. The restaurants in the adjoining shopping mall are great. Central location and the roof top hotel restaurant hs the best views in medan
Dennie L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Great Hotel & Nice Swimming Pool!!

Firstly is the Swimming Pool, Lots of cafe downstairs & Clean room~
10
Cheau C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfort and very nice hotel and worth in price

bath room, bed, spa
9.7
Great and worth for the price. Comfort environment and clean room. very close to shopping area and have a lot of choice of restaurant.
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
great stay

convenience, clean and new
8
we had a very enjoyable stay. Room was definitely clean and service staffs were very efficient.
Charlotte L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
A bit of luxury in Medan

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
9.7
A lovely stay. It was clean and comfortable - all necessary amenities were in my room. The bathroom and shower was huge! Hot water and complementary soap etc. The internet was fast and worked without a problem.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice and easy

Location location location
7.7
Nice and easy stay. Hotel location is very good and the eating places just nearby the area. The children enjoyed the facilities and the staffs were friendly and helpfull. The rate also was worthit and affordable. My family all enjoyed during our stay at Swiss bell hotel Medan and looking forward to go there again For our next Indonesia vacation.
Jamal M. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
nice and comfortalble

at the centre
8
Room- nice room, clean and confortable. Equiped with almost all the things you need: kettle, coffee & tea, fridge, drinking water, toothbrush, shampoo, soap, hairdryer etc The double bed is queen size, it would be great if it is King size Check-in & check-out- Fast check out but we spent quite some time there (maybe 20 mins) because I have requested 2 non-smoking room in my hotel booking but seems like that do not have enough. Finally I accepted 1 smoking room and they upgrade 1 room from deluxe to ? (they said they have upgrade it from my original booking), but I didn't see the difference after upgrading. The room after upgrading is not bigger. The smoking room I accepted is a corner room (room no 10) and it is bigger.
Ida T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Enjoyed my stay.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Good price.
6.7
I would recommend friends and relations to stay there for sure. Loved the large room.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Neat hotel with very friendly staff.

The view from my room was great and it was spacious, and it was clean. Vincent at the reception was excellent as he searched for my two rooms. Great service from him!
6.3
Generally, it was pleasant all around. The breakfast spread was good, and inviting. The rooms were clean and well kept. The two areas I do have issues with is that the lifts were slow and during a peak season, one of the 3 lifts were shut down for maintainence. The other issue is that there we had rooms on smoking floors while we wanted non smoking rooms. Strange that such hotels still have smoking floors when laws are in place for non smoking building for such! Overall - its was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01