Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot Tub Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gym Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th Floor Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
May T. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
A reasonably business hotel in central location

Breakfast, View & Clean Rooms
6.7
It was a pleasant enough stay for just one night.
Dedi D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
10 minutes from airport

near to airport, 5 stars hotel facilities, large rooms
9.7
nice breakfast, large rooms, 10 minutes access to airport, great for business travel
Soo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

comfortable room, close to shopping area and close to airport
7.3
Pleasant. Room very comfortable. Was there for only a night. Wanted to go for a swim in the early morning but unfortunately it was the pool cleaning morning that was the only disappointment.
Fadjar L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
comfortable stay

location and room
7.3
Comfortable stay at the hotel and the city
Charles S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
it is just a centrally located hotel next to mall

location, room, clean
5.7
it is just a normal city hotel. do not impress with the reception staff. she doesnt seem to be friendly and she ignores me while i am talking to her. and she is busy talking to her friend in chinese in front of me while checking me in.
Ranan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
super busy hotel but very close to Polonia airport

fast free Wifi, connecting door to a mall, responsible management
7
The room was not ready when we arrived, and was told within 1 hour they will call my handphone when its ready. The call as never made. Waited 1 hour for a bath towel, with 2 calls to housekeeping. Finally called the Duty Manager, and straight away the towel came. Received 2 calls of apology which I appreciated (1 from Duty Manger, the other from Housekeeping). Didn't appreciate the interior design of the room, but it was comfortable with a nice view of west Medan (we chose high floor). Large bathroom and nice rain shower, but slippery floor. Hot water was stable. Minibar refrigerator was not cold enough and its temperature can not be adjusted.
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Best night view of Medan

Great view from 9th floor
9.7
I very much enjoy the bedroom, as it is spacious and comfy... The bathroom is great also.. Equiped with both bathtub and shower area enclosed with glass door.. Will come again for sure...
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Very nice Hotel with complete breakfast.

Design. Breakfast. Near too City activities.
8.3
Very Nice Hotel. My wife also enjoy the comfort of the room escpecially the Breakfast. Near to shopping mall and also to traditional shopping center.
Aik K. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Conveniently located next to shopping mall

Next to shopping mall, many restaurants around hotel, friendly staff.
8
The hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall. The mall is connected to the hotel by a security door and we feel safe . There are many restaurants in the mall and you have the feeling that these are part of the hotel. The room wifi is alright and the staff is friendly.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
comfortable

Friendly staff, Business / conference hotel & Luxury hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A04