or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Baharudin O. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
good for the money

location, convenient, clean
6.7
nice comfortable stay. major setback was my credit card was debited IdRp 300,000 for deposit during check-in even i had paid Agoda in full. Until now the amount not credited which was supposedly done so by reception personnel when i checked out. Agoda please help!
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Good Hotel

nice service, clean room, nice location
6
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Best Hotel in Medan

Clean Room , Friendly Staff , Convenient Hotel
9.7
Really made me surprised, they upgrade my room to superior deluxe & check in early without charges, very convenient hotel, shopping mall just beside of the hotel, friendly staff, room clean , for sure will come back again & strongly recommend stay to the same hotel.
Beatrice C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to mall,clean room
7.7
Lip L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Amazing. Hotel is perfect.

Fast Service. Large Room. City Centre.
8
Perfect. The service is fast. When check in and check out. Also when we asked for more towel and blanket, In 5 minutes only. We booked superior room, but somehow we got super large room. I stayed there before, Deluxe room, but it was smaller than this superior room. Our room number is 1515. Corner room, maybe because of that, the room is big and we got 2 side window view, one to the condominium, and one to the pool.
Suhendra T. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
very good

food and location
7
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfy & Clean

Location.
7.3
Hans G. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Excellent

Room design, Location and Fast Internet
8
It was an excellent experience staying in one of the best hotel in Medan, located in city centre and it is actually attached to Cambridge mall where food is easily found. Hotel Staff are great and they speak fluent English. This hotel is recommended for couples, family and business trip.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good location with easy access to malls and foods.

Clean, comfortable and good breakfast.
8
Megawaty L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Fast check in and check out, beside shopping mall and comfortable room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01