or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Sally P. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2013
Comfortable, well located

Good standard of accommodation, clean, comfortable
8
We found the hotel to be efficient, well run, friendly staff, good variety of options in the breakfast buffet, staff were happy to accommodate our change from a smoking floor to a non-smoking floor
Georgy M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
It is also fun for family

Centrally located, good for family as well as business, good resto nearby
8
It was pleasant, good resto nearby, good also for family gathering
Arifin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean n comfortable room, very close to shopping areas
7.7
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
easy access to local food, good location

clean,safe,but lack of taxi service
8
Suggest all taxi registration number has to write down to protect tourist of being cheated by the taxi drivers or unreasonable fare
Jean F. Couples Switzerland, June 8, 2013
Very disapointed

Location, near to the airport and shopping malls
5
It began with the arrival at the airport. I just mentionned in my booking that I'll arrive late at the hotel, but some hotel staff were at the airport and wanted to charge me for the transportation, which I didn't request. My friend having already made some arrangements before, we were not intersted at this transport. At three times, they tried to charge me this transportation. Reception staff are really unfriendly for a 5 * - No smile. No thank you when check out.
Kim M. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Nice and comforable, value for money.

Friendly staff , city centre and connected to shopping mall.
7
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great Affordable Hotel

Location, Staff and Shopping
8.3
Halim J. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
the great best clean nearest hotel in my own town

the great best clean nearest
8
the great best clean nearest hotel in my own town the great best clean nearest hotel in my own town
Jean F. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2013
First but last time at this hotel

Location, near airport
4.7
The reception staff are really unfriendly, almost rude. No welcome drink, no smile. No thank you when you check out. They are just happy when you leave their place. Furthermore in my room, the shower door didn't close properly, so each time we had a shower we had a lake in the bathroom. The staff tried to repair it, but of course couldn't do it. We finally ask for more towels to put on the floor. Is that a 5* hotel ?? Really not
Suk T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice

Swim, spa, massage
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07