or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Very GOod

Quiet, clean and warm
10
Kyungmin Y. Couples South Korea, July 1, 2014
Best for value!!

Good breakfast, friendly staffs and I mostly like about this hotel is the location. The hotel is directly connected to shoppingmall where you can find restaurants cafes and big supermarket.
9.3
I love to come back to this hotel.I had Very pleasant stay
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
good in everything except the swimming pool

good location(next to shopping mall),clean room,nice roof top view
9
Eddie C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
not satisfied

location
5.7
this is a 5 stars hotel no bell boy assist lugganges during arrival everyday only provide one tower,have to ask for additional tower everyday 4 nights stay at this hotel only twice have doorman the breakfast is not 5 stars hotel standard, too crowded, not enough seat, no seating assistance only one waitress name Dini during our last Breakfast was doing a good job. Take too long to Wait for Lift this hotel is not up to 5 star standard
Chan K. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay

Good service, great location as it is located next to a shopping mall, and good facilities.
7.7
Esen S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
A relaxing stay to let out all stress

Wifi Room Breakfast
8
Very good stay at GSB. I can roam within the hotel only for achieving the aim of a vacation at Medan.
Ma C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good location

great location, city centre
6.7
Very typical hotel in Medan, however the excellent location made the hotel standout. Because the hotel itself is very good, the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel is very average.
Ma C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
convenient location

average hotel in Medan, with a great location
6.7
You are paying for the location of this hotel, everything else is very average.
Kwongnee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Overall, nothing to Complaint. Everthing meet what I needs.
7.7
Herlina T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
GREAT

LOCATION CULINARY SERVICE
9.7
we stayed here were amazed at the spaciousness of the rooms, especially the family suites. We were absolutely spoilt for choice. The rooftop view was incredible and dinner was lovely. We felt like we were the only ones at the hotel, . Staff were great and we could not believe the value for $$. Would highly recommend to families, it is a taxi ride to airport but it is not far away. Highly recommend to other travellers,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03