Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Stephany S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Nice, comfortable room

Nice breakfast, centrally located, big room
8
The location is centrally located. It's connecting to the mall where you can easily find foods and starbucks here.The design of the room is nice and looks new.
Soebiakto L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
excellent

Good Location, Clean & Neat
8.3
Kian M. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Okie, If you are not expecting too much. Value

Shopping Next Door
6.3
Chiar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
just lay back and relax.

very friendly staffs, next to a convenient mall named Cambridge city square, walking distance to the biggest mall in Medan, Sun Plaza.
3
basically, everything is fine. I went for massage and the rate is reasonable.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
comfort

location,comfortable
8
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel.

The Room, Reception and restaurant
9.3
A pleasant stay. I always like to introduce to my fellow colleague who is planning to Business trip to Medan.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Very comfortable.

Comforable, cleanliness and location.
9.3
I and my collegue were very happy with the facilities and would like to recommend this hotel to friend and business associate whenever they visit Medan for busines or leisure. The hotel cleanliness plus the atmosphere is very make us coming back.
Marc M. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
comfartable

lucation, stuffs and room size
9
it was nice treated us well. we made a good use of the room since it was a scape froom all the stress
Winson W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
good service and nice room

close to shopping center cambridge, nice location in central city, good staff
9.7
i stay here for a bussiness trip and this hotel is close to shopping center and have a nice swimming pool in 7th floor and also have a nice room. i recommended this hotel for traveller who are going to stay in Medan.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel

location, friendly staff and nice rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AM-AGWEB-4E08