or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Mok L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Relaxing,comfortable room,

Friendly staffs,convinience shopping mall and comfortable room.
6.7
The staff couldn't help me to call to Jakarta,she said the local telephone call is expensive to contact local travel agency.Asked me to borrow from someone's mobile phone to make call. I wonder if I have friend to help i do not need customer service's help.
Boon H. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good service and good location

Good service and good location.
9.7
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
clean and easy access to mall and food

easy to get international food and plenty of places to have coffee.
8
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Clean and easy access to mall

clean, easy access to mall, and cab
8
Keith G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2013
very good rom and a nice place to stay

its size ;;nice staff;;and nice and clean ;'
9.3
Sherifah D. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
clean and crisp

clean sheets, good mattress, large room
8
being a business traveller, i needed a good clean room to rest in. Swissbel was good in this respect. Room service dining was acceptably good. Swissbel is attached to a mall...with many cafes. That was the main plus point for me, as i could arrange my meetings at the cafes and just walk down 2 minutes to the location. The swisbel lobby is not that great. Very few sofas. Quite inconvenient to hv even short meetings there. But the mall next door makes up for this.
Jacquelin D. Couples France, May 24, 2013
Comfortable, easy access, central, convenient

Food / location
6.7
The room was comfortable, the hotel is easily accessible, centrally located, convenient check in. Good service. Nice city view. Restaurant on the top fro drinks.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Good Place, Easy to get Food

Easy access to public transport, good location
8
June J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Modern, Cleanliness
8
Everytime I travel to Medan I would stay at this hotel. It is a modern decor hotel with comfortable rooms and it is linked to the shopping mall with easy access to food and shopping. Hotel also have a good spa for massage and for a nightcap can proceed to their rooftop bar for drinks.
Philip T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good location, excellent staff

friendly staff, good location, next to shopping and good restaurant
9.3
Efficient and professional staff, good variety of breakfast buffet, nice and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C02