Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2303 reviews

1682 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2303)
Sort by:
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Great hotel, will be back

Location is great, good service, near shopping
9.7
As usual my stay was perfect, its like home when I come here, feels warm and welcome when I arrive until I leave
Report this review
Elpina E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
good day, everybody was happy

location, transportation and food are good
7.7
easy way to shopping, eating and entertainment is okay.
Report this review
Gay C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Disappointed with the free wi-fi. Also the lift ar

Location. Room size. Food
6.7
Not happy because of the poor wi-fi to slow....also the lobby lift to small & slow....lobby porch very messy with the guest & bell-hop control.
Report this review
Yuyun L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and tidy room, good and helpfull staff
6.7
Definitely, I will stay t the same hotel when I travel to Medan
Report this review
Prana M. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
clean and comfort

clean, nice breakfast, and a great bathroom
8
im felt comfort n easy to go everwhere because the located of hotel centrally the city of Medan....
Report this review
Juliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice stay with friends or family

staff, room, pool
9.7
its amazing nice with my family that will take me back to stay again
Report this review
Fook S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient, secure
8
The rooms are clean. It is convenient as it is next to a shopping mall. It is secure with security checks in place.
Report this review
Jopi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Love the Hotel location

Spa, Shopping and Room
9.3
I requested a pool view room, when i check in the reception told me pool view rooms are full. i requested again if they could transfer me to Pool view room once it's available, the reception girl told me, sorry u can only stay at city view room... if they require me to pay more, i have no problem at all, but they just simply turned down my request without any consideration, not vigilant at all...
Report this review
Murugesan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing

Staff attentiveness,cleanliness,food
9.3
Great relaxing and above all polite counter staff and attendence to matters.
Report this review
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
nice hotel near the kuta beach

nice hotel, spacious rooms, reasonable price
8
room was clean, spacious, and reasonable price. easy to find local food near the hotel, friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 1682 reviews Next page
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - EntranceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05