Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

LARRY P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
good location, great staff
always enjoy my stay here, great staff
Reviewed January 26, 2016

LARRY P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
I always enjoy my stay here
Reviewed January 26, 2016

LINGHUA L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Very nice hotel in Medan!
The hotel is very conveniet ,next to Cambridge shopping mall . The room,the breakfast is also very good. The internet WIFI can be available in room , swiss cafe ,and lobby ...I will choose it again for my next visiting.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Jason T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Bad
Location. Transport. Mall
Toilet floor trap wasn't maintain & after bath water flooding outer dry area @ toilet bowl. Bedsheet with blood stain??? Furniture with dust collected. Poor house keeping. Breakfast no much choice.....
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Reza F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good hotel
location
It was very nice to stay at this hotel
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Kathrin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan
Location
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Kathrin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan
Location
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

LARRY P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Very nice hotel in good location
I always love my stay here
Reviewed January 03, 2016

LARRY P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very nice hotel
best location, great service, nice rooms
Room cleaners are very good here, i wish all hotels had good cleaners like this. All the service in this hotel is of international standard and its very consistent,I've stayed here up to 100 times.. Always same high level of service
Reviewed January 02, 2016

LARRY P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Very good staff
Great hotel, good location, nice staff
The room cleaners are fantastic, all the staff are good, great team
Reviewed January 02, 2016