or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Ling K. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
good hotel

clean
8.3
all is ok, bathroom clean, breakfast very good, service very good, staff also very helpfull, i will recomend this hotel to all my friends
Taco D. Business travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Good hotel

central in medan
7.3
it was not the first time to stay in this hotel, so coming back was a pleasant experience. the staff was very polite and helpful. the hotel was good, although the room showed some sign of wear. when booking the room and you want to have a good view take care to tell this to the staff, otherwise the view will be the apartment building next door. the view from the restaurant on the top floor is stunning, you can see the whole of medan
Restaurant Tip: although the restaurant of the hotel is good, there are two great vegetarian restaurants on walking distance from the hotel, very reasonable prices, great food
Gaga N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
good hotel, good location

minimalis syle, clean
9
Comfortable rooms with LCD TVs were big enough, comfortable beds, large toilet. Strategic place, easy access to the shopping center.
Lai W. Business travelers China, January 27, 2013
The tallest building in Medan

Good hotel
8
I guess this is the best hotel in Medan and also the tallest building there. The hotel is clean, staff is nice and sincere. Will stay there again for my next visit.
Lai W. Business travelers China, January 27, 2013
Hotel in the City Centre

Good location
8.3
The hotel is in the city centre with convenient transportation. We like the services of the hotel and sure to stay in this hotel again for our next Medan visit.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, cheap, great
6
Waiyee T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Nice staff

Nice breakfast, clean room and quick room service
7.3
Sin Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff. Convenient location
7.3
Locates at a convenient place. Staff are friendly and helpful. Amenities nearby. Great for short stopovers.
Nur F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Nice room
9
Great location, walking distance to shopping complex and place of interest.excellent service and facilities at the hotel.The room and bathroom is very clean.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2013
Clean and strategic Location

Clean and good location for exploring the area
10
Grand Swiss BelHotel is quite impressive in terms of their cleanliness,promptness and welcoming the guest which make feel at home. The breakfast has a verity of food to select from. One good thing is there are area for smokers and non smokers in the dining hall. The best part is the shopping mall is connected to the hotel which make it very convenient for hotel guest to do some last minute shopping. I will come back to this hotel when I ever I am in Medan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02