Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Best Hotel in Medan

Clean Room , Friendly Staff , Convenient Hotel
9.7
Really made me surprised, they upgrade my room to superior deluxe & check in early without charges, very convenient hotel, shopping mall just beside of the hotel, friendly staff, room clean , for sure will come back again & strongly recommend stay to the same hotel.
Beatrice C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to mall,clean room
7.7
Lip L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Amazing. Hotel is perfect.

Fast Service. Large Room. City Centre.
8
Perfect. The service is fast. When check in and check out. Also when we asked for more towel and blanket, In 5 minutes only. We booked superior room, but somehow we got super large room. I stayed there before, Deluxe room, but it was smaller than this superior room. Our room number is 1515. Corner room, maybe because of that, the room is big and we got 2 side window view, one to the condominium, and one to the pool.
Suhendra T. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
very good

food and location
7
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfy & Clean

Location.
7.3
Hans G. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Excellent

Room design, Location and Fast Internet
8
It was an excellent experience staying in one of the best hotel in Medan, located in city centre and it is actually attached to Cambridge mall where food is easily found. Hotel Staff are great and they speak fluent English. This hotel is recommended for couples, family and business trip.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good location with easy access to malls and foods.

Clean, comfortable and good breakfast.
8
Megawaty L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Fast check in and check out, beside shopping mall and comfortable room
9.3
Mok L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Relaxing,comfortable room,

Friendly staffs,convinience shopping mall and comfortable room.
6.7
The staff couldn't help me to call to Jakarta,she said the local telephone call is expensive to contact local travel agency.Asked me to borrow from someone's mobile phone to make call. I wonder if I have friend to help i do not need customer service's help.
Boon H. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good service and good location

Good service and good location.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05