Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Sutisno K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Clean and Large room
Excellent hotel, mall is just step away, connected to hotel lobby.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Charlotte M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
A bit of luxury in Medan
Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
A lovely stay. It was clean and comfortable - all necessary amenities were in my room. The bathroom and shower was huge! Hot water and complementary soap etc. The internet was fast and worked without a problem.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Nehemia K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
still the best hotel in Medan
easy access, big room, comfot
still the best hotel to stay in Medan, but need some upgrades or added in a few things like the elevator.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Mohd R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
location, friendly staff and nice rooms
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Kok T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfort
location,comfortable
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Felinazria A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
fun stay
clean and easy access to shopping complex
pleasant stay at this hotel every time we visited medan.located at the heart of medan and very easy access to all the shopping complex.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Chiar W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
just lay back and relax.
very friendly staffs, next to a convenient mall named Cambridge city square, walking distance to the biggest mall in Medan, Sun Plaza.
basically, everything is fine. I went for massage and the rate is reasonable.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Yoke W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel.
The Room, Reception and restaurant
A pleasant stay. I always like to introduce to my fellow colleague who is planning to Business trip to Medan.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

hanry S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good experience
internet.room.staff
just above shopping mall.easy to find food and cafe.center located
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Yoke W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Of course is "COMFORTABLE".
Cleanliness, location and environment.
It was great. I always like to stay here whenever I visit Medan. The great thing about this Hotel is the location and environment. It feel very comfortable stay in here.
Reviewed September 02, 2013