or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot Tub Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss Cafe Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gym Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th Floor Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Irwan A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Tempat yang cozy bersih dan tempat tidur yang nyaman
6
overall service is okay hanya beberapa hal yang perlu di perhatikan antara lain, ac pada waktu siang hari tidak memadai sehingga ruangan kamar panas, dan breakfast kurang menonjol dan hal rasa pilihan cukup lumayan.
Shopping Tip: Hotel Bersebelahan dengan Cambridge mall chould be the place for on stop shopping, eating and hang out. It is good and value add for visitor which is first time come without vehicle.
Mun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with courteous staffs

excellent service and amenities
8.7
My second stay at this hotel in Medan. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: There is a mall attached to the hotel. Great food with many choices.
Noldy P. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Good

Nice
10
Discover Rwanda. Rwanda is stunning landscapes, shimmering lakes, fresh mountain air and seemingly infinite rolling hills. It is pounding rhythmic drums, elegant and graceful dance, rich traditions, and uniquely beautiful traditional and contemporary art. Rwanda is majestic gorillas, acrobatic chimpanzees, charming wildlife, and spectacular birds and butterflies.
Shopping Tip: More shopping place
Haryanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Great hotel

Great location
8
Staying in this hotel was amazing , I love many interesting places around
Jodi I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2012
modern hotel at great location

room & shopping centre at down stairs
8.3
first time i visit medan, and i was stayed in this hotel. the room i found is well furnished. the bath room look elegant with black marbel and equiped with bath up and shower screen. the hotel is conected to shopping centre where it is very convinience for solo traveller or even with family. i will definately come again to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: go to Medan Merdeka, is a open air food court. where you can dine in the evening and found variaty of foods.
Gisele A. Families with older children France, August 14, 2012
Very good choice in medan

Easy to get connected rooms if you travel with children. Nice breakfast.
8
Nothing much to do in medan but the hotel is nice for resting during a trip in Sumatra : nice rooms, good western breakfast, good comfort.
Law Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location and nice swimming pool,

Beautiful view
9.7
The hotel has a great location, upon checked in, our room had been upgraded for FOC, maybe due to the low season which i visited the hotel. The swimming pool was definately great, it has a big transparent glass, my daughther enjoy it very much. It has a mall link to it, so we can definately get amy food easily, and the biggest mall , Sun plaza is just a 5 minutes walk . Overall , we were happy to have a great stay here. It is worth of money!
Harald S. Couples Germany, July 28, 2012
best hotel of town

excellent breakfast
9.7
very comfortable rooms, nice people and excellent breakfast, highly recommended, good gym
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Great location

next to shopping mall
7
the hotel location was great as it is next to shopping mall. finding food is easy as well as if you want to get relax after the full hectic day. it has direct access to the shopping mall without having to go out. the room is not that good comparing to the same category, but for the business people i think it's good enough.
Shalini R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

The have beatiful rooftop area
8.3
I had a good time with my family. they all enjoyed their stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get to any where by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Fitness RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hot TubGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swiss CafeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GymGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa at 7th FloorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Superior Deluxe RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04