Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2340 reviews

1712 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed
8.7
Zulfakar H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
fantastic and conveince for all walks of life

accessible, convenience and fantastic services.
9
It was fantastic. Service was awesome. Makes u feel welcome. Even got a room upgrade for free. Highly accessible and very convenient. Dont have to worry about safety as the security was good. A great hotel for all walks of life
Harry R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
HIgh Standard hotel with everything the business

Clean, Facilities, location
8.3
Zainudin S. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
It was OK.

location, cosy, nice
6
Harianto T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2013
good location, small room

good location, small room, adjacent to shopping centre
6.3
staff was quite friendly. and check in is not a hassle at all.
Sally P. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2013
Comfortable, well located

Good standard of accommodation, clean, comfortable
8
We found the hotel to be efficient, well run, friendly staff, good variety of options in the breakfast buffet, staff were happy to accommodate our change from a smoking floor to a non-smoking floor
Georgy M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
It is also fun for family

Centrally located, good for family as well as business, good resto nearby
8
It was pleasant, good resto nearby, good also for family gathering
Arifin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean n comfortable room, very close to shopping areas
7.7
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
easy access to local food, good location

clean,safe,but lack of taxi service
8
Suggest all taxi registration number has to write down to protect tourist of being cheated by the taxi drivers or unreasonable fare
Jean F. Couples Switzerland, June 8, 2013
Very disapointed

Location, near to the airport and shopping malls
5
It began with the arrival at the airport. I just mentionned in my booking that I'll arrive late at the hotel, but some hotel staff were at the airport and wanted to charge me for the transportation, which I didn't request. My friend having already made some arrangements before, we were not intersted at this transport. At three times, they tried to charge me this transportation. Reception staff are really unfriendly for a 5 * - No smile. No thank you when check out.
Previous page 731 - 740 of 1712 reviews Next page
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02