or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Lauriane L. Solo travelers France, July 28, 2014
Nice stay

Amazing rooms with all comfort with great view for the highest. Food for breakfast is excellent. Staff speaks english and is very nice and polite.
9
Very high standard hotel. Everything is perfect except the swimming pool: little and very quickly full of children. Not very well exposed to the sun because blocked between the two towers. Except this detail, all is high quality to make u feel good.
Susanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9.7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9
Haryadi L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Good Hotel with Good Value of Money

Location beside Cambridge square, City center and Close to many shopping center
8.7
At first we arrived there, we would want to check in but there was no queue line and everyone could just cut the line since there were no queue line and no one would also direct us. Secondly, there were a bit rust in the toilet (still tolerable). The food for breakfast just so so and nothing special. We stayed there for 2 nights and we get exact same food for both days. However, if we feel hungry, we could just walk to Cambridge square from 1st floor. To sum up, it is a good hotel but this hotel still could do better.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Clean hotel in a very central location

Good location, clean, beside the shopping centre
7.3
Hotel is clean and in a very good location.
Fandy A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Luxurious Comfort

Location, Comfort, Service
9.7
I really enjoy my stay there, feels like at home. Easy to access to other places, next to mall, lots of nice food around.
Waheedahmad M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 20, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location, Room, Clean
8
Staff not satisfactory
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, Location and warm
10
Justin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel n shopping center

The room is big n clean.has 1 or the best nite view restourant in medan
7
Convenient n the rooms are very big.many choice of food available.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Above Average Hotel

Location, clean room & friendly staff
8
Overall, nothing to Complaint. Everthing meet what I needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01