Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2369 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

James H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overall a good hotel
rooms are large, clean and well equiped.
the only downside to this hotel are the slow elevators. For a luxury hotel, I do not recall waiting as long as I did for elevators. This was my second stay and both times it was an issue.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

sunardi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Location , and Comfortable bed
Location, staff performance and clean
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel , its so close to everywhere and the mall next to the hotel is super plus for the hotel guest. Clean and the breakfast is superb!! i will come back to stay at this hotel .
Reviewed May 20, 2013

reckyanto M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice Hotel and centrally located
Good Location, Clean room and many local restaurants nearby
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Tracy S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable, convenient and relaxing
great location, comfortable rooms
We only stayed for a night before leaving Medan. It was a wonderful stay, very comfortable bed, clean rooms, nice bathroom. the popular zengarden spa is nearby too, within 5-10mins walk. would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Medan.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Prakash S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy and Confortable
Good Food, Shopping, Confortable
Reviewed May 16, 2013

EUGENE C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Value for money, Easy access to public transport
Food, Easy Access to Public Transport, Good location for local food
Reviewed May 16, 2013

reckyanto M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near the airport, Closed to Shopping Centre & food court
Everything is OK. Breakfast is fair. Location is in city center and closed to the shopping center and street food court.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Karri T. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good hotel in central location
location, price & quality ratio
This was my second stay in the Grand Swiss-Belhotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel and it's facilities are new and in good condition. In addition hotel has direct access to a mall.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Helis H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I really enjoy my stay in Swissbell Hotel.
God location, clean room and great environment.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Monika I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great strategic hotel
Location, dining, bedroom
Reviewed May 14, 2013