or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Jeny J. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9.3
Iswan S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8.3
good
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9.3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6.3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Juliana H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6.7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05