Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Entrance Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Facilities Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and Beverages
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 812 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (812)
Sort by:
Suandi L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Cleaness Drop

Clean Bed Sheets/Clean Towels/Room Well Equipped, are all dropped
6.7
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Very slow elevator, but generally good location as it is next to a small mall with many food options. Breakfast wide spread but not as tasty as true medan food culture.
Rony Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Nice hoyel

Location and good hotel
7.3
This hotel choose good equipment and stuff, but they must more concern about maintenance. They have complete facilities that suit with business traveler. Dining is OK with various menu, but not the best one.
Prakash R. Business travelers India, June 5, 2015
overrated grand swiss Belinn

location of the hotel, the access from the hotel to the Cambriddge mall.
5.3
Christine Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Another option business hotel in Medan

Spacious, quick response and location
8.3
Its my first time to stay at Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan.. after several times had business trip at Medan. This hotel has a spacious room, they have bathtub and shower, but I admired with their quick response. When I checked in (I requested for 1 big bed, instead of twins) the front liner informed no availability of big bed, but they organize the bed become one instead of twins.. I really appreciated.. And their concierge helped to pack the box, giving me a solution to reach the airport and ordered the taxi too.. Superb and quick response concierge ! Too bad, I am not impressed with the breakfast experience. I sat at the table for almost 15 minutes, noone asked me what would like to drink.. need me to come to their waiter station and order the tea. I request the aglio olio pasta without chili flakes, the chef said he will deliver the food to my table, after 15 mins foods not delivered - and I went to the counter again and the chef cooked my pasta with chili flakes. He said he would cook again and deliver to my table.. and guess what.. I did not get my pasta for an hour..
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice Stay

The free shuttle service to/from Sun Plaza mall, service level from all staff, room size
8.3
I only spent a night in the hotel as it was just an overnight trip. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way from early check in, arranging shuttle services and fixing small things that didn't work in the room. Very happy and will stay there again.
Ko S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
good location with the mall

location, service and clean
5.3
comfortable and good location
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Suhardi B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
value for.money 5star in strategic location

nice clean rooms,efficient reception staff and.good spread.of.breakfast
10
All good in terms of service,clean rooms and skill.staff....except.to.improve replenishment of breakfast spread during peak hour...too slow.to.replace.glasses at juice center and cups at coffee counter
Sebastian T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Good hotel

Staff services, buffet breakfast, facilities
9
All is well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - EntranceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04