or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & Bar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest Room Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Novie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6.7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nicola P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7.7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Chrycia P. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9.3
Comfort and clean
Andrian G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8.3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8.3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7.7
It was a great stay.
Fazilah F. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great Stay

Staff service was excellent especially House keeping
10
Great Stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The View Music Lounge & BarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Guest RoomGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02