Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 863 reviews

1712 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (863)
Sort by:
Maria A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4.7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, April 29, 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5.7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Farida T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Gordon L. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5.7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2016
worth

worth, comfortable and location
7
comfort and relax, good location and friendly staff
Linghua L. Business travelers China, January 22, 2016
Very nice hotel in Medan!
6.3
The hotel is very conveniet ,next to Cambridge shopping mall . The room,the breakfast is also very good. The internet WIFI can be available in room , swiss cafe ,and lobby ...I will choose it again for my next visiting.
Fenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2015
wonderfull hotel

the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
8
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
Velisia S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Carpet is not well maintained.

Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
7
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.
Larry P. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
Great hotel

Very nice hotel in good location
10
I always love my stay here
1 - 10 of 2341 reviews Next page
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - The Edge RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ExteriorGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilitiesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05