or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel

22/1 Sukhumvit 55 Klongtunnua Wadhana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Smoking Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Alwyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Suit me fine on my travel needs

Location, breakfast & reasonable price.
8.3
It's not my first stay but obviously its a good hotel to consider for business traveler. Good location for exhibition goers, near to airport, BTS and plenty of food outlets. Thumbs up and will be in my diary for upcoming trips.
See M. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Good

Secure hotel
5.7
Andre G. Business travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2014
nice ski hotel

snow, beach and .mountains
8
Perfect NewNew New perfect perfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfect
Emiko I. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2013
This hotel is very good for Japanese people using.

It is near also from the station of Skytrain. A delicious dining-room is close. I recommend to stay at this hotel.
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel very pleasantly. I think that it stays here next time also.
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
very good!!!

room staff bed
8.3
Hiroaki K. Groups Japan, June 23, 2013
Old, but very convenient

location, breakfast, staff
7.3
This hotel is bit old, but location is very convenient for both business and fun. Japanese breckfast buffet is also good.
Yoshiyuki A. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2013
Good location

Location, food and Staff
5.7
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2013
good hotel..but average...not good not bad.

good room, good staff, good food.
6.3
Kheng A. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Quiet and seclusive hotel

I like the bar with coffee table outside. It is quiet for work, relax.
6.7
it was 3 nights stay. Although the hotel was located just next to the BTS train station, it has a small lane to lead into a very large space, with huge car parks, and a buddha into the hotel entrance. It is quiet there. It is also surrounded by japanese restaurants, bars. Room was comfortable. Overall, I like the quietness and seclusive area around the hotel, the sitting area outside the bar.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
good

location, food and great service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel BangkokGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Smoking RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05