or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel

22/1 Sukhumvit 55 Klongtunnua Wadhana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Smoking Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location, Clean & New

The rooms looked newly renovated, clean & good location near BTS.
7.3
The only set back was the toilet which was too small for the bowel. Otherwise, all is great. BTS Thonglor is mere walking distance, great japanese/korean food style available nearby with traditional thai massages a handful of choices.
Ninggar E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Perfect location

Clean, near to hang-out place, confortable
9
Great
Alwyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Comfort as at home

Quiet, good buffet breakfast and street food convenience.
8.3
My room is situated near the housekeeping locker. It just that their store door is a bit noisy while open and close. Other than that, I have no issue with this hotel and I am putting first priority on my next trip and many trips to Bangkok.
Yoshiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 7, 2014
love japanese breakfirst

Japanese style breakfast
7.7
Yoshiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 7, 2014
nice breakfast

nice breakfast, easy location and frendly staff
7.7
enjoy japanese style breakfast, it was reasonble to come back here again for nexy trip.
Katsuhiro Y. Business travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
Nice location

food, location, staff
7.7
Very nice location and good food
Alwyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Suit me fine on my travel needs

Location, breakfast & reasonable price.
8.3
It's not my first stay but obviously its a good hotel to consider for business traveler. Good location for exhibition goers, near to airport, BTS and plenty of food outlets. Thumbs up and will be in my diary for upcoming trips.
See M. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Good

Secure hotel
5.7
Andre G. Business travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2014
nice ski hotel

snow, beach and .mountains
8
Perfect NewNew New perfect perfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfect
Emiko I. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2013
This hotel is very good for Japanese people using.

It is near also from the station of Skytrain. A delicious dining-room is close. I recommend to stay at this hotel.
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel very pleasantly. I think that it stays here next time also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel BangkokGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Smoking RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05