Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Victoria Hotel

No.168 Jin Ye 4th Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10466 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Exterior Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Exterior Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Garden Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Exterior Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Garden Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Garden Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Grand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
110 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Danny W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2016
A not bad hotel but not worth for.

The facilities provided must not be a standard. Nearby the railway. Lack of staff smiles in breakfast
7.3
The cook for eggs and omelette is a little bit impolite. The staff in the breakfast restaurant are serving without smiles.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Great value for NYE!

Comfortable bed, great service, warm and comfortable room ambience
8.3
Report this review
Elaine L. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2015
Review

Cleanliness decor and staff
8
Report this review
Frieda L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 7, 2015
low staff service mind set

boutique look and feel of the room
8
The hardware was OK. I feel it's built for wedding banquet instead of a 5 star hotel for travellers. I called before hand trying to add a bad, the service was bad, she asked me to contact Agoda when my booking was not allowed amended. I had to deal with the additional request when i checked in, and the front line staff "checked" on me to make sure i know i only had 2 breakfasts paid when i had 2 companies, he forgot i asked not to have breakfast if i could when i added an extra bed. I felt their service was basically doubtful and mindless and i was not trusted. This is far below a 5 star hotel ought to perform. I was here to check if i can put my foreign guests here in the future. This hotel won't be my choice because of their mindless service attitude.
Report this review
Sophia Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
very nice, professional

location, service food
2.7
great
Report this review
Sophia Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
Great

Service is excellent, polite and professional
9
Very good
Report this review
Goik-Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Nice Location, Good Hotel Design, Good Staff

Location, Comfort, Service
9
nothing to complain about for this hotel
Report this review
Jin-Jou L. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
A surprisingly nice hotel

Room, service, food
10
Relaxing and enjoyable
Report this review
Arnaud D. Business travelers France, August 29, 2014
Good hotel with a location in a new business distr

location, room size, facilities
6.7
I had a good stay there, staff is helpfull and rooms are comfortables with a big bed. Swimming pool is enjoyable during summer and the location is good if you are a business traveler with partners in that area.
Report this review
Leslie S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Reasonable price, quiet location, friendly staffs

Great price: Price for the room overall is reasonable, considering staff's service, spacious rooms, and location.
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Victoria Hotel TaipeiGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - GardenGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - GardenGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - BallroomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - BallroomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - GardenGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - InteriorGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Victoria Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02