My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand View Resort Beitou

No.30, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot spring Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Balcony
Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot Tub Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Angela L. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Enjoyed breakfast and quiet surrounding

Very helpful staff, great breakfast and quiet surrounding
7
Very helpful staff, great breakfast and quiet surrounding
Fang W. Groups China, June 3, 2014
sweet nice place to live,my girls love there~

ServiceFacilityFood
9.7
Wonderful place to live, spa is awesome, sweet service, great food,my children also like the swimming pool~
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Very gd surroundings

Clean, gd service, with free snacks n drinks
8.7
Very gd services
Man-Ju M. Couples Taiwan, May 18, 2014
Fantastic services and wonderful breakfast!

Great in-room hot spring, great mini bar and great service.
10
Lai M. Business travelers Macau, April 16, 2014
clean , nice staff , delicious food

comfortable, nice service , relaxing
8
it is a bit far from city, but the place is really good , all the staff are friendly , good service , take care about you , i have a relaxing and comfortable night here , even the hotel is expensive , but it worth !! i will chose here for next trip in Taipei !!
Chew E. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice place for honeymoon couple ! Best hotel !

Customers service , clean n tidy , free shuttle van
10
Nice stay experience ~ yummy breakfast ~ awesome customer service , free shuttle to hotel
Fong S. Business travelers China, February 17, 2014
Very cozy room, excellent facilities.

environment, facilities, services
10
this hotel is definitely worth staying the next time I visit Taipei. clean and quality bedding, very cozy room setting (room not too spacious tho), nice shower products, complimentary daily newspaper on your door in the morning, everything in snack bar was for free including 4 very delicious tofu pudding desserts in cute glass containers, 4 bottles of brand name carbonated water, two mini jars of nuts, not to mention fine quality tea, coffee, pops. i found altogether 10 bottles of water in the room so that i didnt have to worry i didnt get enough water to drink nor buying it from outside. the hotel is a 6 storey building and i was assigned a room on 5th floor. we got the private balcony and hot spring tubs facing spectacular mountain view. excellent experience in this hotel. i would love to stay there again the next time.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Luxury, romantic resort with attentive staff

Nice, clean with good ambience and you own a nice private hot spring with reasonable size in your room
8.7
This is my second stayed in this hotel and I am pretty sure will come back to stay in the same hotel again on next winter.
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Luxury, romantic resort with atentive staff

Nice, clean with good ambience and you own a nice private hot spring with reasonable size in your room.
8.7
This is my second stayed in this hotel and I am pretty sure will come back to stay in the same hotel again on next winter.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Great Hot spring hotel

Great service, good food, Good hot spring hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot springGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BalconyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot TubGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08