or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand View Resort Beitou

No.30, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot spring Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Balcony
Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot Tub Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Couples China, December 16, 2014
Perfect experience

hot spring, service, food
9.3
good experience, a bit expensive, service is good
Fitzkhoon L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Best way to start and end your taipei trip

Staff are warm and welcoming. Rooms have amazing view of the hill. transport out to the city is also provided.
9.3
Definitely coming back to stay again!
Bok C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Best Experience!

Staff looked after us well. Well designed. Relaxed.
10
Planned a trip with my folks to Taiwan. Researched for a long time and finally decided to book this resort hotel through Agoda - helpful hotel booking site! Expensive booking but I thought why not as a treat for my parents and myself in Taiwan. It turns out that we were not let down. The experience was excellent. Staff really looked after us well. Everyone was very courteous, polite and helpful. They took ownership of any issues we had! The room was spacious, well designed, fully stocked with drinks and snacks and fruit... all free first round. Toilet gadgets were impressive! The room could be turned into 3 sections - bedroom, bathing/washing and hot spring tubs through doors. There are private hot spring tubs in the room and a public hot spring pools to choose from. Really spoilt! Breakfast was excellent too! Oriental/ Western or vegetarian in a tray full of surprises! I really indulged my vegetarian option breakfast after a relaxing dip in the public pool. Construction site adjacent to the hotel, but my enjoyment at the hotel was not affected. Overall, it was a great experience. They provide the best of everything... and I was most impressed by the treatment received by every single member of staff that I engaged with. They really made us feel valued!
Beng W. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Best spa resort in taiwan

Suphur spring, huge rooms, complimentary mini bar
9.7
Suen K. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2014
Room is overpriced

(1) Room is clean and comfy (2) nice environment (3) great place for couples
7
I booked a family room but I felt a bit disappointed when I walked into the room. It costs $5K/night and I thought at least the room is like a suite room. However it's just like a standard hotel room with a bigger size.
Ming R. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Great Service, Clean Hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Hot Spring
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Grand View Resort Beitou. Services provided by the hotel was great, all staffs were polite. They even left sojiu for us after we return from outside. However, one downside of the hotel was the renovation that was going on beside the hotel. It disrupted the quiet environment. Other than that, everything was great. Will definitely go back.
Tsung Y. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Good environment and interior design

Friendly staff, big room, fantastic public facility
8.7
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
beautiful hotel

clean,beautiful and nice service
10
very nice, good spa location
Leung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
hot spring room. spacious, luxury

hot spring tub
8.3
the most expensive hotel in the hot spring area in beitou taipei, service was great room amenities are great, great hot spring tub big enough for 4 adults. refreshments are free. free wifi, but dinner (chinese style) was terrible tastes bad and very expensive, i should have eaten outside. decent breakfast (chinese or western style) tasted much better. free rides to nearby beitou train station has other restaurants to choose.
Bussarin A. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Service is very good, all staffs are good-managed

Good services, Clean and comfortable accommodation with private hot spring in room.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot springGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BalconyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot TubGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04