or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand View Resort Beitou

No.30, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot spring Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Balcony
Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot Tub Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Tsung Y. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Good environment and interior design

Friendly staff, big room, fantastic public facility
8.7
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
beautiful hotel

clean,beautiful and nice service
10
very nice, good spa location
Leung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
hot spring room. spacious, luxury

hot spring tub
8.3
the most expensive hotel in the hot spring area in beitou taipei, service was great room amenities are great, great hot spring tub big enough for 4 adults. refreshments are free. free wifi, but dinner (chinese style) was terrible tastes bad and very expensive, i should have eaten outside. decent breakfast (chinese or western style) tasted much better. free rides to nearby beitou train station has other restaurants to choose.
Bussarin A. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Service is very good, all staffs are good-managed

Good services, Clean and comfortable accommodation with private hot spring in room.
7.7
Kuan H. Families with young children Taiwan, October 11, 2014
a luxury hotel

Good location, nice room and sevice
8.7
hgaeh
Ying C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Comfortable~ It feels like home

Breakfast, In room hot spring, Quiet room
9
overall very good hotel
Taizo I. Couples Japan, August 17, 2014
Excellent hotel, but regrettable thing........

room, facilities, surroundings
7
This resort was so excellent, but one heartless staff in hot spring spoiled our staying. Without him, we enjoyed all staying. It's so real disappointment for us.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Best resort

Breakfast was served differently from other hotels, hotspring in the room is fantastic, room is enormously huge!
9.7
My hubby loves the resort so much. It has now become top of his hotel list. Service was fantastic, tour of room and explanation of the facilities, hotspring in the room was nice but the view is not that fantastic, breakfast was served differently..u will know it when u booked your accommodation with them :)
Cindy C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Perfect romantic getaway paradise

The hospitality, food and ambience
8.7
The stay was very memorable! It was to celebrate my birthday & the hotel had prepared a small but very nice cake! It would be perfect if the cake was customized with my name but it was still a pleasant surprise. The pajamas was very comfortable & cozy and we can see that most guests loved them too. I especially love the indoor hot springs which are meticulously clean with lovely views of the mountain. The free shuttle bus is a huge bonus especially during the rainy days! This is my husband's second visit to this hotel this year alone and this will be our favorite hotel in Taipei!
Angela L. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Enjoyed breakfast and quiet surrounding

Very helpful staff, great breakfast and quiet surrounding
7
Very helpful staff, great breakfast and quiet surrounding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot springGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BalconyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot TubGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06