or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand View Resort Beitou

No.30, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot spring Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Balcony
Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private Restaurant Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring Area Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot Tub Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Good hot spring resort

Good service , high quality hot spring , quiet environment
8.7
The hotel is very good for a relax holiday. The staff service is very good and detail minded. The enviroment is quiet and the view of the view is good.
Chou H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Good place, good services.

Room is very nice
9
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
really nice hotel with hot spring inside room

cleaniness, service, hot sprinng
10
Mak W. Couples China, January 5, 2015
Very good

Great hotel
8.7
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Good

Good environment and service
8.7
Maggie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Great trip

Good servicing. The environment and atmosphere are really good.
9.3
Will definitely revisit next time if staying at Beitou again.
Shirley T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Disappointing

Hotspring, spa, welcoming staff
5.7
George C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
We left the resort with many regrets...

Service, Onsen, Peacefulness
8
We regretted coming to the resort too early in our itinerary. It should have been the last. We regretted staying too little nights here. We could have spent weeks in this place. I suppose after the many bad reviews they have received, everything else bad about their service was nowhere to be seen. From the moment we stepped into the resort, a tour was arranged and guided us all the way to our room. Explanation on every single detail was done. The inroom onsen was superbly awesome. We were pampered by the adequately stocked up mini bar. This, I think, is something that many top star hotels and resorts that cannot match. For the amount of money you have spent on the enjoyment of the room, the one thing that the hotel could do to tell you that you are being well taken care of is - you do not have to pay for anything else in your room. And they did - the first round of items within the mini bar is free. It's not about the cheapo mentality. We ended up taking only 1 can of coke from the fridge, but it's the thought that counts and we appreciate it. Every thing that you may need is there in the room. And everything else is clean and brand new. The view from the room is superbly fantastic. We asked for direction from the front desk and the front desk actually made sure that we absolutely understand before she took her leave to tend to her work. That's top class service. Breakfast items were being explained on a cute drawing placed in front of you. It's kinda like a treasure hunt when you go around your tray to taste every single item there. Brilliant. Greatest thanks to all the staff of the hotel that made us dreaming of returning every single day after we left and we will definitely be back.
Yuen C. Couples China, December 16, 2014
Perfect experience

hot spring, service, food
9.3
good experience, a bit expensive, service is good
Fitzkhoon L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Best way to start and end your taipei trip

Staff are warm and welcoming. Rooms have amazing view of the hill. transport out to the city is also provided.
9.3
Definitely coming back to stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Twin Grand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot springGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - BalconyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - C’est Bon RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Private RestaurantGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Recreation AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Public Hotspring AreaGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - Hot TubGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyGrand View Resort Beitou Taipei - exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03