or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le Cafe Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Ricky W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2011
great location, nice and clean room

location is at it best with grand waldoo prices.
6.3
Nice hotel and clean, lloousy breakfast tasteless since it's free so it's ok. Becareful when u come back from venetianm by taxi. The taxi driver usually detour the route to get more dollar on the meter. Very small casino no feeling in the air at all.
Antonio R. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2011
Very nice Hotel,Big Room& Good Service

Best Location
10
Great stay! We never had a problem in communication since there is a Filipino at the front desk to attend to our needs & can easily translate our language so other front liners can understand what we are asking!
Nightlife Tip: Macau is a city that never sleeps! 24 hrs have so many things to do & places to go!
Nur H. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2010
Good Offering

Nice room and services. During promo, we got free dinner, free limo to airport, free fridge consumption, and free fruit. (Free Wi-fi in the loby)
8.3
I just stay one day. (as we move to 3 hotels during our holiday in Macao. And this is just "4 stars", but served the best, compare to other 5 stars. (Be carefull, some of so called "5 stars hotel" in Macao, doesn't provide a 5 stars hotel service/facility). Free wi-fi is excellent. As normaly all Hotels above 4 stars, charge you for internet access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please keep asking what you can get, check the brochure provided in the front desk, read all the notice inside the room. Sometime you can get very good complimentary, and it is for free.
Aneesh M. Families with young children India, December 30, 2010
Very comfortable

value for money
8.3
It was a pleasnt stay, and our child was very happy, the room service was good and prompt
Linda V. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2010
Very good hotel, happy with everything

nice and quite, so convient with casino underneath
8.3
Overall very happy with our stay at this hotel, will stay again.
Hwee S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2010
Hard to get cab

Clean and big room
6
hotel come with its own casino .
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Nice hotel but need to improve shuttle service

relaxing and peaceful casino
6
the hotel is good value for the money. especially for the people like myself who prefers a more relaxing and quiet environment. the casino is nice and not as crowded and noisy like the other big hotels like the venetian or the city of dreams. the breakfast buffet needs to improve with better quality and varity. the shuttle service must be improved from the wharf as we waited for thirty minutes and finally had to called a taxi while there were many shuttle buses waiting for customers from other competing hotels. overall, it was still a pleasant stay and we will be back.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2010
Nice room and good service

good service
6.3
Nothing much at this hotel but the good thing is it's quite near the Venetian.
Ibrahim C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2010
Cheap price but not good for vacation

Price is cheap and staffs are friendly
7.3
At first I was happy that I got a four to five stars hotel at macau with 3 stars price. I was Wrong. The hotel I clean but the quality of detail is not as good. For travelers that concerns about budget, I will recommend is hotel.
Chun B. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2010
great location and rooms are fine

there are beautiful sauna one of the best bething and relex massage in Macau and very near from Venisian
7.7
i play casino at venisian and waldo both during i stayed this hotel because venisian hotel is very near i enjoiyed sauna and great massage service there are very few good massage place in macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le CafeGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05