or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le Cafe Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2514 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Melina T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Location and room are good.

Affordable price for convenient rooms
8
It is just steps away from Galaxy. Very good location.
Arjun S. Couples India, August 16, 2012
beautiful hotel, great location and very classy

great rooms with a good view and excellent service
10
We had a great stay. The rooms are very well done and nicely decorated. The view from the room is fantastic - and a littl romantic at nights ! breakfast was great with a good spread. My stay was very short but I will definitely return for more and will reccommend to my friends. Cheers to Agoda for their fantastic rates ! .
Pensupa S. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Good price
7.3
Big and comfortable room but no shutter bus service
Pui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Not bad

5 stars hotel with good rate
8.7
It is good to stay this hotel with good rate, compare with other 5 stars hotel, this one price more attractable. Also this hotel very near to Galaxy Macau, you can go in there just 5 min walking distance
Gerd T. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Great Hotel and nice room

Entertainment
8
Close to Galaxy shopping center Limousine service to the airport at departure Shuttle bus Casino too dark and too many smokers!!
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
good location

good location near galaxy
6
I choose this hotel for its good price and good location .
Hotel Feature Tip: good.
Amit G. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Next to Galaxy and Venetian but much better value

Everything was nice and perfect for the price point.
9.3
If you want to visit Macau's famous Galaxy and Venetian but don't feel like splurging on their 5* prices, then this place nearby offers a perfect solution.
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Good hotel but a little worn out

close to galaxy hotel
5.7
the hotel is a little worn out which makes it less preferable. I would prefer galaxy hotel except for its high price tag, therefore i booked this grand waldo which is just close by to it.
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, August 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with big room

very near to Galaxy
8
Very nice room Shuttle bus Limo service at departure 5 minute walk to Galaxy shopping Entertainment
Michael D. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Rough start but value for money

Inexpensive, close to major casinos
6.3
When we arrived we were told there were no rooms with king size beds available so we would have to have a room with two single beds. I almost decided to get a refund and go somewhere else but a more senior person gave us a smoking room with a harbour view (apparently an upgrade). We were looking for an inexpensive hotel with reasonable access to The Venetian and the Galaxy and we were not disappointed. The courtesy bus from the ferry terminal was hard to find but it proved useful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le CafeGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01