or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le Cafe Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2514 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Daniel O. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Decent Hotel

View of the Galaxy and Venetican with decent inhouse facilities
7.3
view of the galaxy and venetican is very nice, the inhouse facilities are decent for the value, ie gym and pool. comfortable beds. easy to head to galaxy to their bus network to get around
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
A thoughtfully hotel

Complimentary breakfast with wide variety, walking distant to glaxay hotel.
7.3
I was impress by the hotel warm gesture... Considering the check in timing is 3pm the hotel actually provide complimentary high tea in case the guest have arrival early. The room is clear n tidy & service stuff are friendly. Complimentary breakfast with good spread. We were also given $50mop voucher to play in its casino. And it's walking distant to glaxay hotel
Connie S. Groups Canada, July 7, 2012
Clean Room great value for short stay.

Good value for the money
7.7
Good value for your short stay. Would be more convenient with shuttles to and from other casinos in the surrounding regions. Concierge and staff of the hotel will benefit from better service.
Zhen L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Great hotel

friendly service staff
9.3
very comfortable. enjoyed myself. the mini mart on the first floor has everything needed
Pena C. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Quite place

The room is big
5
The room is big and evrything is not soo good. There is ni shuttle bus going to otther casino.
Chalakkal V. Families with young children India, July 2, 2012
Really Good Experiance

Cost
7.7
It was a really good experience for us. We got the shuttle bus from Cotai Ferry to the hotel. Since we had 2 babies they got a bus to take us off schedule, which I though was a really nice gesture. Reached the hotel at 1.30pm but could get the room only around 3.00pm. This is because we arrived earlier than we should have. Nice rooms, a bit dusty thought. The hotel arranged for baby cots in both rooms as well. Breakfast was good not great. There is small casino and a Spa in the hotel. Spa entry is 300 for 12hours and then you can use the services as a cost, not bad if you have the time. Hotel also has few more restaurants/one club and a convenience store. Managed to get taxis from the hotel whenever we needed them Overall good place if you are on a budget.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa in the hotel. Spa entry is 300 for 12hours and then you can use the services as a cost
Maryann V. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel and was very well looked after

Location and very clean hotel
9.7
Overall I wish could have stayed longer - all staff were very helpful and friendly. Would go back!!!!
May C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
clean and new

everything is good
8.3
good service, very clean and very new. with a small casino but comfortable. i will come again here because price is very attractive and reasonable. very convinient, just walk 3 minutes to Galaxy.
Lee S. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
comfortable bed

close to casino
7
Enjoy the stay here very much esp. the comfortable bed. Though, breakfast can be better and if free wifi is provided inside guest room will be wonderful.
Darshen K. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Perfect greeting. Professional service

Rooms are clean. Nice scenery. Gym and swimming pool is excellent too
9.7
We were greeted warmly at the reception. Staff were very attentive and freindly in nature. Rooms are clean and sizable. The gym was great and so was the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le CafeGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02