or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le Cafe Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2514 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Wouldn't recommend

Nothing to mention
5.3
Average to poor Average to poor Average to poor Average to poor
Bernard G. Business travelers May 3, 2013
Value for Money, Nice Staff

Value for Money, Not too crowded and Nice Breakfast
6.7
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 30, 2013
Don't know

near every where if want to walking distance.
7
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 30, 2013
i don't know

not expensive for the room rate
6.7
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
not up to expectation

affordable, good size rooms and good buffet
4
It was manageable. I was seriously let down by some of the rude and inefficient staffs. for an example, I wanted to order from the room service menu and the staff was not able to understand and I had to order through front desk. On another occasion I had to wait one hour before my order of hot ginger lemon tea arrived and that too after I reminded them.
Yun F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Nice clean bedroom with good breakfast.

Clean room, free wi-fi at the lobby area. There is also a spa near the hotel a rea.
7.3
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
Should not be classified as a 5 star hotel

Can't find any
4.3
Catherine O. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
nice and clean

reasonable price and near the 5 star hotels
6
ok not that bad the price is reasonable, the hotel is near the 5 star hotels where in you ca hotel hopping the place is not that big
See Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
A nice hotel with large swimming pool

Clean, nice staff and large swimming pool, quiet
7.7
Thais F. Couples Brazil, April 8, 2013
Otimo e tranquilho

boa cama, boa ducha, bom cafe da manha
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le CafeGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01