Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Leong H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
the hotel is good
clean and services is good
i like the environment of the place very must , the room very clean and the location of the hotel is good to stay and good in traveling to another place.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

KOH H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
disappointed with room in this promotion
peaceful environment
we paid almost twice the price for this package, except having a room that is on the top floor, it is similar to the standard room package, it's a great disappointment. room dark and gloomy feeling. needs up grading.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Armi P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
the room is good, the bed comfy
We had a great time in Macau, and the hotel was equally so. The room was comfortable, and the staff were helpful.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Nakul A. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice, value for money Hotel
the view from the window was exasperating
you would love to stay here with a the right mix of fun, peace, grandeur and comfort. not the swankiest one in town by far, but total value for money.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Kittipong W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good service, good restaurant,Location stand alone
Good
every thing is ok.but to far from town or another hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Hong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Fine location with value
after noon tea provided + breakfast
I think the selling point is the inclusive of tea and breakfast, and + the location with walking distance to galaxy casino hotel, saving you some bucks on cab as galaxy provides free shuttle services to several famous spots. The room is fine and toilet is spacious. I would go back again next time.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

RUPALI V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel with decent sized rooms.
Breakfast, Afternoon tea, Housekeeping
liked the view from the room. got a higher floor. the staff was friendly and courteous. the housekeeping was good. liked the spread at breakfast, though some vegetarian friends had very limited options.had a nice stay overall.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

MINDY W. from
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location and huge room
Huge room, close proximity to Galaxy, great additional services
The room itself was very large, however they put us in a twin room and we wanted a king room. This was accommodated but it was a smoking room which was unfortunate. The additiona services such as the free fruit platter, dining vouchers, breakfast and limo service were great!
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Chin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location with comfortable rooms
Near to Galaxy, the new casino
Rooms are great but casino lack atmosphere. Hotel staffs are friendly. Spas are quite expensive. You can take a walk to Galaxy which has a bigger casino and larger shopping center.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

chiang N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
good location, good service & quite spacious room.
cafeteria food is tasty & reasonable prices.
Try not to take macau taxis.The cabbies are rude & arrogant.The hotel is great. My wife & I will definitely use the hotel again.
Reviewed November 11, 2011