or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Suite Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View Twin Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le Cafe Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and Bar Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (359)
Sort by:
Sangita G. Groups India, June 4, 2013
Agreat experience

Location,price and ambience
8
Prachumporn P. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2013
The good hotel, near everywhere i can go. good

Clean NAtural Comfortable
9.3
Willy G. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
maybe i'm prefer to stay in another hotel

the food is nice
6.7
room was big, but don't have wifi connection, and it is hard if i want to do browsing, and the location a little bit far from another big hotel like Venetian and others
May C. Groups Venezuela, April 3, 2013
Nice and clean, good location to others places

Breakfast, price and location
8.3
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Great hotel with 5 star service

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable
9.3
The hotel is near to airport, even the hotel doesn't offer free shuttle but for hotel guest they will give special rate. The hotel staff is very friendly and the service is great. Hotel room is clean the design is nice like staying in 5 star hotel. There are casino, restaurant and with 5 minute walk you can reach Galaxy Macau for shopping and get for free shuttle service. The hotel offer free shuttle service to the Macau terminal where you can easy excess to everywhere.
Quan L. Groups Australia, February 25, 2013
Amazing staff

great location, good room size, comfortable beds
7.3
Liu I. Groups Taiwan, February 13, 2013
great location

comfortable stay
6.7
There's twin bed just suit our need; also equipped with both shower and bath. It's a good stay.
Cheung K. Groups February 12, 2013
good hotel

Lower price and good services
9
this is my second time to book this hotel.very clean hotel room, althougth the location is not good enough, it near galxay hotel. the staff is helpful.
Kai C. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
The location is holly crap

The room is not bad, acceptable
6.7
first, i would like to say this accomondation experience is extremely unacceptable for me and my family. we realized that it's busy during chinese new year and we should be patience, but the arrangement of the service it's really bad!!! first, as we could check in at 2:00, there is a long queue in the hobby but only two staff to serve all the people, we waited for 45 mins for the whole check in process! staff were not well prepared for the reservation and keep asking you for more information. i gave my reservation reference no. to her and she still kept asking me for other information... then the transportation is holly crap, even it's near galaxy and you can take to shuttle bus to everywhere. please bear in mind, you have to spend 20 mins to reach the bus station on foot. we wasted too much time on waiting and walking between galaxy and grand waldo....sad!! at last, during the night i used the phone to call my friend in macao and eventually i am asked to pay mop$3 for the local phone call. omg! if i knew that before, i would rather use my cell phone but not the hotel's phone. the same price, same time, even pay more and i wont choose it again.
Chun W. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
fair price

clear
7.3
it is very close to galaxy macau, you can walk 10 mins to galaxy and travel by the free shuttle bus. good breakfast, with chinese, western food and drinks. however, the room is nothing special, just standard level. but by using this price to live in a five star hotel, it is nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to galaxy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Harbour View TwinGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Le CafeGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Lobby BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Rain Restaurant and BarGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Waldo Hotel Macau - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02