Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading

Jalan Bukit Gading Raya Kav. 1, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Restaurant Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Food and Beverages Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Exterior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kelapa Gading Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Hengky W. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Not pleasant stay

Food?
6
Hengky W. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Staff not friendly

Nothing
5
Hengky W. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Lack of friendlyness
5.3
Lift jammed
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good stay

Location, food,
7
Room is not very clean Got premier room, size is okay Bathroom got no towel
Davin S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8
Everything is ok except for the lift, there is only 3 lift with so many guest, it make me wait long enough everytime i need to go in and out
Budhi Y. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfort, and near mall
6
Just One night, overall OK
Fransiska R. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
very nice

room, swiming pool, green
9.3
nice
Gavin I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Good but not Gold

Good Bed - Good Food but Not Much Variant -
4.3
Malfunction of Safety Deposit Box
Asyikeen G. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel design

Location, Price & Food
8
1 night stay was fun
Erika T. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
good location, superior room is very small

good location
5.7
We originally booked superior room but it was way too small, we can even hear people next door coughing and vomiting all night. End up paying more to upgrade to premier, even that still can hear people next door yelling at each other. Lift doesn't work while we're there, staffs doesn't seem to care when we told them. Breakfast is pretty average. Location is not bad. Their official taxi which is white horse is pretty crap, try to rip us off a few times. Unfortunately we can't get any other taxi unless we walk all the way out to the street. Personally I will never return to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading JakartaGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Food and BeveragesGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - ExteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Pub/LoungeGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading, Jakarta

AM-AGWEB-4D08