Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading

Jalan Bukit Gading Raya Kav. 1, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Restaurant Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Food and Beverages Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Interior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Exterior Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Reception Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Ballroom Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room
Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Kelapa Gading Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Joo S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff, Nice swimming pool.

Fast Check in, Clean room & Friendly staff
8.3
Clinton C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
average, has potential, but not great

close to mall,,,, , close to many restaurants, ,, walking distance away to attractions
6
Mario N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD ENGLISH STAFF

GREAT STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR MANY NIGHTS
8.3
GREAT HOTEL.. PROVIDE EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT FROM A 5 STARS HOTEL. GREAT SERVICE, BIG ROOMS, CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION FOR FOOD, ENTERTAINMENT, SHOPPING, FREE WIFI, ETC. VERY RECOMMENDED
Ryo K. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2014
Fair room, poor hospitality, no in-room Wi-Fi

Near supermarket, cozy clean room, swimming pool
5.3
Don't go there during rainy season... the area is highly prone to flood, and some of staffs there do not want to bother themselves offering you help. Otherwise, it is nice cozy hotel with convenient access to a supermarket (Lottte). Swimming pool is more for family than for work out... absence of in-room Wi-Fi also does not help your business stay in the city.
Luigi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
7.7
clean, quiet, comfortable but the location is surrounded by flooded street when its gets rain heavily. It appear small city car will have the difficulty of going through the flood, high ground clearance SUV would be more suitable
Tasaufa A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Good

nice location,delicious breakfast, clean
10
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Comfortable friendly hotel

Great room service, spacious room, easy check in/out
8.3
The hotel is next door to Lotte world/mart, which houses a Korean BBQ restaurant, a fast food joint and some others. We had an old TV in our room, which really doesn't match everything else. The room was comfortable and service was great. The one thing that I didn't like about the hotel was that the elevators were slow and small, which made the wait to go up very long. My husband and I were staying here for a friend's wedding, and noticed a lot of other guests who also attended weddings. So when we all have to go back to our rooms at night, I had waited about 15 minutes or more. We stayed at the 10th floor so walking upstairs in high heels wasn't a choice.
Mario N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
THE HOTEL IS OK

LOCATION IN THE MIDDLE OF SATELITE CITY
8.7
GREAT HOTEL TO SPEND WITH FAMILY. LOCATION IS QUITE GOOD. CLEAN ENVIRONMENT
Mario N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
GREAT STAY IN THIS HOTEL WITH FAMILY

ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN
7.7
HOTEL IS OK. LOCATION IS IN THE SATELITE CITY. GOOD NEIGBORHOOD FOR FAMILIES
Wang T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
new hotel, clean room close to shopping

1. close to shopping, 2. room are new and clean. 3.good speed of internet.
7.3
hotel is new, room is nice but a bit small, breakfast fine. Best thing is location, it very near to mall of Indonesia. room Price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading JakartaGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Food and BeveragesGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - ExteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - ReceptionGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Pub/LoungeGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - BallroomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Whiz Hotel Kelapa Gading, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02