Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua

Block T , Kawasan BTDC Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 433 reviews

264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Andre V. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Food needs desperate attention
4
Stayed for 4 nights. Hotel rooms and facilities pretty good. Little bit of water pressure and temp control issue. My biggest issue was breakfast!!! Very limited selection and very poor quality!!!! No bacon, pancakes 2 out of 4 days raw. Because of food experience I can't really recommend this hotel to my friends
Heng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2016
Great hotel to consider in Nusa Dua Bali
6
My second stay in this hotel. Great room , value for money and staff is excellent and friendly
Jenny B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
Cheap & cheerful budget option
5.3
I stayed for one night prior to moving to the Sofitel. The room was clean and tidy though i was kept awake by other noisy residents. for a cheap and cheerful budget option this is really good value.
Hans R. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2016
Good
6
Good
Randolf P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2016
Smooth transaction
6.7
We got the honeymoon package and it was a wonderful experience - the pool, the beach, the garden view , the spa - everything about this place. The place was also very safe due to additional security measures on the Nusa Dua area. The transaction and the hotel pick-up was smooth although it was a last minute booking. Looking forward to come back
Fransiska A. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2016
my review
4
Standard..
Adrian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2016
Nice hotel with nice price
6.7
very comfortable hotel with nice price
Kitinapa N. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2016
Location and good staff
5.7
Hotel near beach and club med bali location is superb. Roomy. Staff esp. room service is very kind. Calm, big pool and bike rental for morning exercise. One thing should be approved is taste of breakfast . Chef has to be trained more and more.
Kitinapa N. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2016
Location and staff
5.7
Serene place close to the beach. I like bike rental and swimming. Room service is vety nice. But should be approved tasty of breakfast.
Peter A. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
ss
5.3
good
1 - 10 of 264 reviews Next page
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Overview HotelGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Overview HotelGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Anjani RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premier RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Overview PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PremierOverview PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Honeymoon PackageGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat BeachGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat BeachGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Overview PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SpaGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat BeachGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Beach AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Honeymoon Setup on PremierGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Honeymoon setup on SuperiorGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Poolside BarGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Jepun SpaGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Beach AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Jepun Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01