or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua

Block T , Kawasan BTDC Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Desa Suites (Former)
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Reception Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool Access Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Surroundings Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premier Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Maria H. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Nice place away from the busyness of Kuta

Location, Food, Beach
9.7
Grand Whiz offers a perfect place for visitors who want to experience a quiet vacation with a touch of class. The beach is just a 5-minute walk away. Nice thing to do in the morning and afternoon. Shopping is very convenient with with free ride to Bali Collections.
Maria H. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Perfect getaway!

Food, location, beach, friendly staff, amenities
9.7
We visited Bali to recharge and refresh ourselves from a trip to Dili, Timor Leste. We definitely felt refreshed! Walking to the beach early morning to watch the sunrise was one of the highlights of our stay.
Peter E. Couples Austria, August 18, 2014
Bali, Nusa Dua, Grandwhiz was great

very new hotel with pool access 500 meters to the beautifullest beach on earth
9
our stay was simply perfect we enjoyed our room with pool access (you get pool access via email, they dont offer them in agoda, i dont know why) the rooms are big, bathroom is perfect reception roomservice and cleaning stuff extermely friedly (like all bali people it seems) the hotel isnt directly on the beach which was a reason for us to pick it surrounded by big hotels in nusa dua this hotel is really worth the money
Ni K. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice hotel in Good Location

Pirce,Location, Nice Room
10
Really good hotel in good loctaion, the staff was really nice and the wifi is good, good food
Tjia M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
affordable price, nice view, perfect

clean, nice, perfect
8.3
nice room, nice employees, good services, good view, also affordable price, i like the food, also all facilities.
Nelson P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Nusa dua at a budget

Price and its surrounding area
8
Staying in a luxurious and relaxing complex like Nusa Dua in Bali does not always mean it comes at an expensive price. Grand Whiz is a beautiful hotel in Nusa Dua which came at a bargain! There are plenty of room size to choose from (including pool front room with direct access to the pool), a nice long swimming pool to relax, and a nice comfortable bed. Breakfast selection could be better as it was slightly tasteless. Other than that, i have no complains. I get more than what i expected here. Don't forget to ask for the room with direct access to the pool! you have to pay a little bit more, but it is very nice to have the flexibility to just jump in the pool whevener you feel like doing it.
Thy E. Families with older children Austria, July 20, 2014
Location is ok.

Except the location, nothing else was positive.
4.7
Steven L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
cant see why people would not like this hotel.

staff were excellent, well mannered and knowledgable
9.3
will stay there again.
Mike K. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
very good

friendly stuff, good food, close to beach, good transportation to major attractions
8
Joseph A. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
nice

Nice, clean, value
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua BaliGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ReceptionGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SurroundingsGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PremierGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SpaGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07