or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua

Block T , Kawasan BTDC Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Desa Suites (Former)
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Reception Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool Access Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Surroundings Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premier Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Lieke S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
great value for what we have paid

price, location and hospitality
8
Great, will definitely recommend others to stay here..
Ezhilarasi P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Location at BDTC

Located beside luxury hotels
7.3
Ezhilarasi P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Location at BDTC

Located beside luxury hotel
7.3
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A nice hotel in Nusa Dua with reasonable rates & e

Good location. Excellent service. Nice swimming pool.
7.3
We were a group of 14 ladies celebrating our reunion in the hotel for 2 nights. The location is good as it's near Bali Collection. The rooms is okay though the bedsheets are not 100% clean. There were ants in my room. However the staff are very attentive & willing to assist. The ambience is good. The swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast was so so, the carrot wasn't fresh. Apart from that, we had a great time in Bali.
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Strategically located!!

The hotel is.. 1) strategically located in Nusa Dua prime area, 2) low density hotel & very convenient 3) within walking distance to the beach
9.7
Very pleasing, comfortable and enjoy our stay there.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
grand whiz hotel has good location

decoration, food and location
7.7
Ginarti B. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
A clean and value for money

It's clean, located in a nice surroundings
8.3
This is the second time I stayed at Grand Whiz, the hotel is nice, clean and value for money. The room service also good. Except for the security in front of the gate who was suspicious when we arrived using a rented car. He asked what we want to do ..... Well probably that is their SOP .... However they can train the security to be more polite.
Sook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
an average hotel with reasonable price

hotel cleanlines environment staff
7.3
I enjoy the hotel
Amelia R. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
affordable hotel in nusa dua area

This hotel is located in the heart of nusa dua area, but the price isn't too expensive. The hotel is clean also and has a nice swimming pool.
7.7
I was enjoying my stay in this hotel.
Abdul H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Best price in BTDC

Location, pool, design
7.3
It was new and well designed, especially it has long pool. The receptionist needed to be trained better handle guest with smile which he did failed! Other things were great and worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua BaliGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ReceptionGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SurroundingsGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PremierGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SpaGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04