or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua

Block T , Kawasan BTDC Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Desa Suites (Former)
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Reception Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool Access Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Entrance
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - View Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Surroundings Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premier Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
NOT Value for Money if You are not a pool person

1. Breakfast Buffet 1. Staff 3. Cannot think of a 3rd one
4.3
The room was pretty small with the basics in the bathroom. Bring mosquito lotions as their rooms have mosquitos. The Air Conditioner wasn't working to my satisfaction I was sweating underneath the comforters because the thermostat seemed fixed and the controller was pretty much useless. It said 16 degrees which is the maximum but it felt like opening the window would've been better hadn't it been for the mosquitos and disturbing other guests. The pool is too small. When there's a couple there swimming and making out, it would be too awkward to join in especially when you are traveling solo.
Johnny L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Cosy

Clean, Exclusive, Value for money
7.7
Great as I was there for a convention at Nusa Dua Convention Ctr, which is a short walking distance from the hotel. Moreover, the hotel offers complimentary transport around Nusa Dua, so I don't even have to walk!
Prasasti W. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice

Nice hotel with good value in Nusa Dua area. Close to the beach. Clean and cosy room.
8.3
Lieke S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
great value for what we have paid

price, location and hospitality
8
Great, will definitely recommend others to stay here..
Lau L. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
value for money

convenient, nice swimming pool, safety
7.7
The stay was nice. This hotel is among the cheapest in Nusa Dua area. There is a security check for the hotel area, followed by the security in the hotel (of course it's still a bit uncomparable to 5 star hotels, but comparing to similar hotels in Kuta area, this hotel is in the "safety zone"). The pool in this hotel is very nice, can swim under the stars at night with flowers beside. Biggest con for this hotel is the toilet, there is a strong smell in the toilet, and I nearly suspect it's the smell of my roommie... Think the hotel needs to check more on it, else other cleanliness is alright. The breakfast area is a nice resort style one. Staff are all very friendly, only that price differ when I need to post my postcards (which is wierd). There is a free shuttle bus to Bali Collection, where there is another security before entering. If only want to stay in hotel , it's still ok for a few days stay, as there is only a few food/spa menus to choose from (though the shop names differ, seems from the same 1-2 companies). The food & spa there are nice tho
Ezhilarasi P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Location at BDTC

Located beside luxury hotels
7.3
Peng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Small room, receiption did not meet my request

nothing good
3
My stay at this hotel is to have a twin bedroom. I reconfirmed when check in at the reception. However, when entering the room, it was a small queen bedroom. I called the receiption counter and was told it can be changed and just need to wait for a while. Then house keeper came in to split the bed to become twin beds and changed the bedsheet and linen. I questioned that the room is small and how to leave a gap in between the beds for walking. There was no answer from the housekeeper and receiption. Toilet contains smell either from floor trap and recycle water without good retreat. Very bad floor tile levelling at the shower area as water ponding during shower and overflow. called housekeeping, was told this is their hotel problem cannot do anything. Caused very unpleasant feel and inconveniences every time having shower!!!!!
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A nice hotel in Nusa Dua with reasonable rates & e

Good location. Excellent service. Nice swimming pool.
7.3
We were a group of 14 ladies celebrating our reunion in the hotel for 2 nights. The location is good as it's near Bali Collection. The rooms is okay though the bedsheets are not 100% clean. There were ants in my room. However the staff are very attentive & willing to assist. The ambience is good. The swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast was so so, the carrot wasn't fresh. Apart from that, we had a great time in Bali.
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Strategically located!!

The hotel is.. 1) strategically located in Nusa Dua prime area, 2) low density hotel & very convenient 3) within walking distance to the beach
9.7
Very pleasing, comfortable and enjoy our stay there.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
grand whiz hotel has good location

decoration, food and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua BaliGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ReceptionGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Premiere Pool AccessGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - EntranceGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - ViewGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SurroundingsGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - PremierGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - SpaGrand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02