or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Nghiem N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
8.7
Great business hotel.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Clean, comfortable, stylish

Clean comfortable rooms, high class environment, affordable
8.7
My stay was very pleasant. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. It is quite convenient to have a kitchen in room. Will stay again.
Bruce W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Always great

Staff are good, the location is great and the rooms are fantastic
8
Always relaxed and I get up grades as I have stayed a few times. Great location too.
Eddy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Great stay

Location comfort and hospitality
8.3
Got upgraded to a bigger room. It was like an apartment with nice surrounding view. Provided with kitchen, living room and balcony. Wifi was good. Breakfast was really nice. The only problem I was having was a loud air conditioner. Couldn't ignore it as it was too loud all night long. So far I did like my stay and am looking forward to coming back to centre point.
Michael E. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2014
good stay

location, 24 hours reception, room
8.3
Great business hotel.
David P. Families with older children France, April 23, 2014
clean, spacious, central

spacious, quality staff
8.7
2nd stay, still really good one! staff is great, helpful and always care about our needs. I like this hotel.
Eric M. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
very good value for money, convenient, well-run

location was great. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, value
9.3
The check in was smooth and efficient. Staff were very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Love the gym and the overall spaciousness and cleanliness of the environment.
Kah F. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean room & helpful staff
8
It's my third stay in this hotel. I like the location, very near to the BTS.
Dorian H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Pretty good

view, bathroom, staff
9
We got it cheap so it was worth it.
Yang J. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Had a free upgrade to a double suite. good service

good location, near to bts station and excellent staff service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05