Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Excellent stay

comfortable, good location, good hospitality
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Sinco Z. Couples Germany, March 10, 2015
nice stay

comfort location
9.7
Nice stay experience. Beautiful hotel and the room was clean comfortable.
Report this review
Josef V. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2015
Terrific property, will stay here again

location, staff, clean
9
terrific property. have stayed here a number of times previously and absolutely will again. i've lived in thailand for 10 years and staff here excel in all areas.
Report this review
Sam C. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
value hotel

great service & service
10
Report this review
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
shower room so small

good Location near BTS
7.3
Report this review
Shwu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
construction noise early morning

clean room, good location, near BTS
6.3
The hotel is good, the room is big and clean. The location is very central and near BTS station. But, there is a big construction right outside the hotel. And the noise can be heard all over: Inside the room (even when all is closed), in the common area, in the pool, etc.
Report this review
Maggie L. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Staff are pleasant. Will stay again

Comfort and clean
7.7
Enjoy and recommended
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples Germany, March 8, 2015
Great stay. Nicely renovated

Location, room sizes, quiet atmosphere
8
Great weekend stay and saw the renovated rooms for the first time since last year. Great job done on that. There are lot's of construction sites next door (left and right of the building and works went on day and night, even on Sunday. Bit of a bummer as sitting on the balcony was certainly not enjoyable but with closed doors it was ok.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, March 8, 2015
good hotel

good location
8
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
The more expensive the room the less I liked it

Staff texted well to the bad noise problem in my room. The views from the rooms would have been great had the windows been clean. My first room was well designed, intimate and homey.
8
I got a superior room for a good price on-line...on the 7th floor with a beautiful balcony overlooking a construction site which generated constant noise, so much so that I had close the door to the balcony and the shutters. I was told the construction work would stop at 6:00 pm; it didn't. I insisted on some solution and I was moved to a suite on the 20th floor, a much more expensive room. The room had an entry chamber, a dining area, a sitting room with a second TV, a huge refrigerator and a bedroom at least twice the size of the one I had just left..…but the whole set-up was totally personality less. No balcony, same dirty windows, theTV which was likely the same size as the one in my first room looked tiny on the vast empty wall space it occupies and I had to sit on the edge of my bed to be close enough to see it. Half the room was just big open space with nothing in it. Even with the construction noise I liked the other room a lot more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05