or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Great service

location, amenities, service
8
fuss free stay with great hotel staff. limited breakfast but it's good to fill the tummy. the apartment is very well laid out. location is great as the bts station is few minutes on foot. will consider in the future. me and my friends truly enjoy our stay at centre point and will not hesitate to recommend to others. smile smile smile are aplenty
Adrian L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
very good standard and excellent staff

staff,quality of room,location
7.7
enjoyed the location , staff were very friendly and helpful , liked the pool area , gym equipment needs updating , room was very nice and liked the fact that could self cater if needed.
Suchitra M. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2014
Standard for centre point hotel chain

location, near bts, near shopping dept
7.3
Centre point hotel is always top of my choice when I select the hotel. This hotel is standard for centre point. Very convenience for traveling to other places by use bts. Unfortunately now it is near the construction building , this is my disappoint . I booked 1 bed room type and request to get the quiet surroundings bit with my room type, it s only near the construction building. I always used room service for my lunch and dinner, it seemed that I stayed on the 4-5 star hotel, actually the price it is. However if you can walk out of the hotel , you can find central department store that has variety choices of food you can select, it is better. However food at cp is ok.
David P. Groups France, January 26, 2014
Great hotel in Sumkuvit

clean, spacious, central
9
despite being a old 5* or 4 *, it is a great hotel, with large roon, really clean. wood, comfy. i will stay again!
Nathvara K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
Nice serviced apartment

Value for money, Convenient location, Great amenities
8.3
Centrally located. Easy access to public transportation so it was convenient to get around. Great facility and amenities.
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nicely renovated, good breakfast,

Nice location, good Brekky, nice room
7.3
Good location, close to Ploenchit BTS. Close to restaurants, etc.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Repeat Guest

Good 4* hotel, near transport, close to shopping
8
Stayed here many times before and always enjoy. Close to many attractions and Ploenchit BTS only 3 minutes walk. Rooms a little old but hotel is good value for money.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location, but rooms look old and dated

Location, lobby, walking distance to Chidlom
7
The lobby was almost resort like which was a pleasant surprise for a hotel right smack on a busy street, however, the rooms look old and dated. But they are big rooms with stove, microwave and fridge. Perfect for longer stays but I only stayed a night and moved to The Okura the next day. The rate was very good as it was during the period where State of Emergency was declared. But the road in front is one of the main arteries and is busy all the time. I could also hear the BTS from my room on the 23rd floor through the night into the wee hours. Bed was also a bit hard for my liking.
Frank A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok, with friendly, attentive staff, well located, close to sky train. Large comfortable, clean rooms.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
comfortable and great view

great view, convenience, great breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, very close to BTS, great view on balcony, room furniture is a bit old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05