or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3478 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3478)
Sort by:
Verine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying and will come back again

kitchen,clean,location
9.7
kitchen made it easy while travelling with 2.5 years baby and there is a decent playground for the baby. the location is quite strategic and quite. the staff are friendly and english speaking. I will stay here again for the next visit.
David O. Business travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Great location and easily accessible

good location, clean room and fast service
8
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Excellent location for US Embassy visit

Location, Value, Staff
9.3
We had to come to Bangkok to visit the US Embassy for some business. The embassy is about 5 blocks from the hotel, and we were able to walk there easily, even with an infant in a stroller and a 6 year old. We were also able to walk to Central Chidlom. The food courts there are great! The hotel itself is very business oriented, and there were several conferences going on while we were there. Its a bit sterile, but its purpose is not for fun, nor was our reason for being there. Most Thai hospitality is very good, but I thought these guys were exceptional. Very professional and efficient, and they acommodated every one of our special requests. When we departed for the airport, it was very early in the morning. But my wifes sister and niece were staying in Bangkok. The hotel allowed them to sleep a few more hours while we checked out and left. It is a bit older hotel, and not particularly beautiful(but kept very clean,our room was spotless). We got a two bedroom suite, and it was smaller than the others we have gotten in Thailand before. In both cases though I cannot complain, we got a very good price for our room and I think it would be hard to find a better value in this part of Bangkok.
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Great stay

Central location, Professional welcome, Nice decoration
9.7
Too H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is value for money.

Location,reasonable room rate,clean rooms & friendly staffs.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.the hotel is within walking distance to BTS train station.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Great location, budget traveller

Location, close the skytrain station friendly staff, quiet
8
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Always wonderful

cleanliness, spacious, comfy bed
8.3
always impressive and made me feel wanna come back again and again without hesitation if I really need a room in Bangkok. This hotel will always be my first choice.
Sukanya K. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel locates in central area

Nice location, Friendly and attentive staff and well condition hotel
9.3
Good location hotel Nice and friendly staffs who are willing to service all your needs All staffs can give information about hotel Good taste and reasonable price food High speed internet Old decoration style room but still clean and provide fully kitchen equipment
Dick M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Great Location!

Great location, Walking distance to BTS, Great local food stalls nearby
7.7
Jeongwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
nice hotel

location, staffs, facilities
7.7
very nice and valueable price. when i went to there bkk, they have no room, they are popular in bkk,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07