Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3950 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Jocelyn W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
comfort, relax, convenience

nice balcony, comfort, convenience
7.7
First time stay in this hotel, good location near many shopping mall e.g. Central Embassy, Central World, Siam. A spa at the top roof and close late (12am), can get 20% dissount off before 30 Sep 2015.
Report this review
Sandra H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Bangkok break

Location, very helpful staff and cleanliness.
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Kah F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
My stay at Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit again

Clean, quiet & near BTS
8
I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in BKK. I love the environment and the staff of this hotel are helpful. Indeed it's a nice & comfortable hotel to recommend.
Report this review
Wan F. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Unforgettable stay

Friendly staff , clean room , highfloor nice view, good location to every place
9.7
Everything is nice but only the housekeeping suddenly open my door when i was still sleeping. let me feel insecure.
Report this review
Shu F. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Friendly Staff, Spacious and Clean Room
7.7
Staff were all smiles during our visit. Breakfast choice was repetitive with limited choices but quality of food was not bad. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel is a few steps away from the linkbridge to BTS Phloen Chit BUT...... many steps to climb up and down from BTS to linkbridge before reaching the Hotel. Suggest cab to and fro hotel and airport. Other than this issue, the hotel is basically recommended.
Report this review
Ilan T. Families with older children Israel, April 2, 2015
very good hotel

room standart . great location. very near to the bus station. very nice staff
9
Report this review
Renwei L. Couples Taiwan, April 1, 2015
it is good

clean, service and location
8
Report this review
Patrizia F. Solo travelers Bhutan, March 31, 2015
high tech renovations with less provided to guest

location, swimming pool, comfort
8.7
I have stayed at this CP location for the last 10 years, through various renovations. This last renovation completed in November 2014 has turned the resort into a Hotel; rooms are smaller; kitchenette of studio and 1 bedroom suites has gone, and to my dismay the luxurious, spacious sitting area and sauna/jacuzzi at the F floor have now moved to the SPA to avail on payment. By the way, the Reception does not know this, or pretends not to know and says to call the SPA for rates and appointment for a sauna! I use to stay weeks at times in this Centre Point, as a luxurious home away from home. It was the F floor that had the great appeal for me and my kids, so though the expansive swimming pool is still there (despite the intrusion of a lot of noise from next door construction), the "home" appeal has gone lost. It remains a very beautiful accommodation, but perhaps for the younger couples who did not know it before, not any more for me.
Report this review
Pirada S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2015
Staffs problem

Location
7
Overall staffs are not 5 stars hotel standard.
Report this review
Brent R. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Very nice hotel and superb location

Location, huge room, well-appointed
10
I checked in this hotel for the very first time. Chose it only because of location and photos. It was much better than expected. The room was huge, it had living room and even a balcony to catch some fresh air or have an alternative workspace. Wifi is pretty fast. There's also free Nescafe espresso coffee, juice at the lobby. Staff was very courteous. Room is well-equipped like that of a service apartment already because it has a stove and washing machine inside. It's located on Wireless Road beside the embassies. And nearly a stone's throw away from Central Embassy mall, which I think ks by far the best in Bkk. There's a 7-11 just around the corner if you want to get something in the middle of the night. Will definitely stay here again next time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02