Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3914 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3914)
Sort by:
Kanokwan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 4, 2012
Great Location with full service and nice room

Location, room, staff, everything
9.7
It's been our perfect stay at the hotel. Staff are nice, the room was great, the room service and breakfast were delicious. So far, it's an incredible stay.
Shopping Tip: Just few mins walk to BTS and you'll reach Central Chidlom, Central world or Siam Paragon.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Perfect hotel for our stay

Location, room, amenities, facilities, service, everything!
9.7
The hotel is just perfect for our stay. The location is great, the room is really nice and clean. The bathroom is super! The room service is delicious. Though the breakfast are not so vary but everything is yum. The staff are nice. So far, this hotel is our perfect place for our vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a play room and our daughter loves it a lot.
Report this review
Thanh H. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

View, great service, great facilities
10
Great place to stay. The staff are fantastic and very attentative. Walking distance from some local markets and street vendors. Fantastic facilities: bath, shower, toiletries, air conditioning, balcony and a lovely view. Highly recommended and will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance from street vendors and markets
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Great location

comfortable bed and room, quiet, and close to bts
8.3
friendly and helpful staff, nice hotel, can walk to chid lom bts in 3 mins.
Report this review
Hsin C. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2012
Great location but slightly older rooms

Geat location, good room size, overall cleanliness is great, value for money
8.3
the room was clean and spacious with a balcony overlooking the city, not to mention the location was very convenient being minutes away from the bts. however, the room is a bit tired probably from age, and being a serviced apartment, there isn't much of the hotel perks and convenience such as pressing and laundry.
Report this review
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Modern, clean, friendly

Lobby beautiful and lovely rooms
10
Nice stay, friendly and willing staff, nice breakfast, refreshing pool and surrounds, elegant rooms, kitchenette, wonderful hotel
Report this review
Kenji M. Groups Japan, September 2, 2012
Friendly hotel

Relax
9.3
Conveniently close to the BTS Chitlom station. Easy access for shopping at Emporium, Ternimal 21 adn aragon.
Report this review
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
good location and comfortable hotel

near ploenchit bts
8
it is very convenient for me as the place of business i need to visit is just within 5-10mins walking distance. the breakfast spreaad is good with different variety everyday. the hotel facilities are also good with swimming pool, gym, sauna, and free wifi. overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Amber A. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location

Beautiful room! I loved the wood all over the place. The bathroom opened up to the bedroom so you could watch TV while bathing - very nice.
9.3
The staff was very accommodating. They helped out with the laundry when the washers and dryers were broken; they helped me located a hospital when I needed treatment; they were insistent on helping with luggage and doors at all times. Everyone was just very friendly and it was a beautiful hotel. The stay was worth more than what we paid since we got a deal on agoda. It was also conveniently located between two stations.
Report this review
Chiotsho E. Solo travelers Bhutan, September 1, 2012
great rooms

claim place
8
I like the room and the location as it was very convenient for me to move around, I can get to any shopping mall whenever I want to shop. most of all I like the rooms which quite and good views of the park which is next to the US Embassy.
Shopping Tip: it is great access to sky train from where you can go any shopping malls
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07