or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Tanakorn L. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
Great location and

Room comfort
9.3
i stayed at this hotel for the first time. this hotel has everything you needed. the location is great with an easy access by the bts sky train or taxi. the view from this hotel is very beautiful. the bathroom is also comfortable. the small kitchen in the room also provided a microwave and an electric stove with all kitchen utensils.
Aurora R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
good location nice room

nice neighborhood, near BTS
9.7
serves good breakfast, has friendly staff, nice rooms
Courtney M. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
fantastic hotel and close to bts and embassies

comfortable bed, minute walk to the bts
9.7
this hotel is my favorite so far in bangkok! the room was excellent - comfortable bed, balcony, and great bathroom (strong water pressure in the shower)! the breakfast is delicious - both thai and american style. even the pool, sauna, and workout rooms are great! we loved how close we were to the u.s. embassy (our main reason for choosing this hotel) - maybe a 10 minute walk. and another plus is the proximity to the bts - right next to it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two minutes from the BTS! So easy to get around in Bangkok from the hotel.
Marcus L. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2012
great location for bts and us wireless road

close to embassy and bts, good breakfast, nice playroom for kids, good pool, good exercise room.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here. the rooms are nice and the service is good. we really liked being close to the bts and the embassy. the kids playroom is really nice along with the outdoor playground. the breakfast is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kids Playroom Nice Exercise Room Close to the BTS and two stops away from Paragon
Trinh P. Couples Vietnam, May 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with wonderful swimming pool

Breakfast + Swimming pool + Gym
9.3
Very clean room, good breakfast, swimming pool & gym.... And location is also very convenience.. Excellent hotel, I'll be sure will choose again for next trip to Bangkok
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2012
Clean, good hospitality and great location

Delicious breakfast
10
This hotel is very close to the Phloen Chit BTS station. When I want go anywhere, I can arrive there within an hour. There is nothing but hotels around this hotel, but everything would be done only moving several minutes. It would be a little bit inconvenient to come be taxi from the airport.
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2012
I could do everything I wanted to do

Close to the shopping center, easy to go to night amazing place and easy to go to the airport
8
Julian G. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Still a decent option

Comfortable beds, great pillows
4
I've stayed here several times before, this time being the least enjoyable perhaps. It's nice but showing signs of age around the edges in the rooms, its also not quite as much of a good deal as it was previously. Unless you can get a room for less than say $60 per night then you have better options in Bangkok these days.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to sky train and on to all your shopping needs
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Reliable Comfort

Close to BTS, comfortable stylish rooms with a kitchenette
9
I stay at Centre Point hotels frequently because of the consistent service, comfortable rooms, and proximity to the sky train.
Samnang S. Groups Cambodia, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel with quiet location

Close to the sky train
7
Nice hotel, room is clean, breakfast is okay. The location is a bit quiet, hard to find 7/11 around the area. Overall the hotel fits the price you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06