Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Sui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
spacious room in the vicinity ot bts station

Fully equiped kitchen for cooking
8.3
state for 4 nights. spacious room, nice balcony, great city view in the vicinity of phenchit bts station (less than 5 minutes walk).
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, March 25, 2012
Yes small room

Yes I like
5.3
During check in it take so long time and 1 room get only one key card.
Restaurant Tip: The hote tel should be have a nice restaurant with all kids of food.
?????? ?. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
drunk security?

amazing room.
8.7
I'm a woman travelling alone. The parking is a bit too small and the security there (the one i met) looked drunk,he had red eyes and talked to me really bad (he used polite words tho) at that time I just finished check-in then I park my car while the staff waiting for me with my bags. I wasn't sure where he was waiting for me so I wanted to go to the lobby to look for him, this security man asked me why I don't know "แล้วคุยกันยังไงถึงไม่รู้" the sentence he said to me in Thai was really rude even he didn't say any bad words. I got mad that he started to ask too many questions so I ignored him and ran up to the lobby. the male staffs were excellent,also the the female except one who seemed a bit old. she was nice at first but when i had problems with their computer in the computer room she seemed annoyed (its not my fault that your computer was so bad and wifi in the room was broken)one young woman was really helpful and friendly. the room was excellent. with the price I got from agoda plus the area that the hotel locate. I want to give this hotel 4/5 that security man took 1 from the full score 5. anyways, I will stay at this hotel again for sure.
Reginald C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Loved It

Very Clean and looks exactly like the Pictures
10
wonderful, very lovely hotel, staff were outstanding.
Shopping Tip: Watch the Ice you get servered in your drinks. I got some bad ice and was sick for 2 days.
?????? ?. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2012
nice room,good view

near bts
8.7
I just love the room, I could spend all day in the room and wouldn't be bored
Alan G. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Big name, small value...all in all....totally over

Room size...Stay away from the Breakfast...looks fine, tastes like cardboard.
6.3
you will ask yourself..."why would they build a hotel here?" 6 minutes from the taksin bridge bts station. the rooms here are comfortable and quite large. the beds are "asia soft" which to me is "hard as a rock". just imagine sleeping on your favorite sidewalk. the room had old furniture, fairly worn out and nothing really matched. our room had a wash machine for dirty clothes..but the staff were not able to tell us how to use it. housekeeping service was excellent. reception was excellent and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book your stay with Breakfast if you can avoid it. You will waste your money. Instead if you go out the back side of the hotel towards the BTS station, you'll find the greatest array of Thai street food available. Pick a clean street cart and enjoy it. We did and have no problems and no regrets.
Tuck L. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Excellent hotel and great service

Great location and excellence service
9
Prompt room service and wifi connection was great. Good choice of breakfast menu and love the coffee, needed two cups because the cup size is on the small size. Like the swiming pool and the surroundings, the gym and the saunna. Will definately stay at Centre Points Wireless road again in my future trips to Bangkok
Shopping Tip: MBK centre
Piyawan N. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2012
nice hotel for shopping

good location for shopping and quite place
7.3
i love the location of this hotel near bts. one thing the breakfast is so simple should be more variety
Shopping Tip: paragon
Chee F. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Hotel Apartment

Kitchen and amenities
8.3
Suitable for business people as well as family group travellers. Riht in the middle of a the busiest shopping belt and stone throw to BTS station.
Alvinn Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Location

location
8
fantastic location to shops, BTS, highways and restaurants along Ruam Rudi and also the famous Polo Fried chicken at Soi Polo off wireless road. Definitely a convenient place to get around but its at the cross junction of a busy road if that doesn't bother you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03