Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Indri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Great location, near downtown

things you liked
8.3
location of the hotel is easily accessible, being close to BTS station. location close to downtown. fully equipped hotel rooms and good service.
Yi V. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Good Location

Location
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. Food is acceptable if you are not fussy because you could get other good food in BKK. The hotel area is quiet at night as it located off the main road.
Shea L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great location

Well connected via sky train, lovely rooms, clean, well maintained
7
Having stayed here on and off for the last 8 years whenever I am in Bangkok, Centrepoint Wireless Rd. has always maintained the same room standards with its convenient location across Ploenchit BTS station. Reception service needs to be improved though, as the warm Thai hospitality seems lacking here.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
good location good value for money

a good value modern hotel
7.7
this hotel is immediately next to the bts station. it is modern and has good facilities. the rooms are excellent. just the food is of poor quality.
Ben E. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Nice room, felt a little small

Nice clean room
6
Only a 5 minute walk from the BTS. Central location. Rooms are very nice although they feel a little small. Balcony is nice and the view is ok. Food in the restaurant was good. The bathroom is quite large and modern. The front desk staff were quite efficient, although not terribly friendly or welcoming.
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice location

Location
8.3
nice and comfort stay. easy access to public transport. near shopping area. walking distance to sky train.
Sherry L. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2012
nice, cozy rooms. very convenient to bts.

convenient to bts station, nice rooms
8
we continue to return to this hotel. its perfect for our frequent trips to the embassy as its just a 8 minute walk or a 2 minute taxi ride. its also a 3 minute walk to the ploenchit bts station. we have two small children so the playroom/ outdoor playground is perfect for us. no other hotel around has this. the breakfast buffet is adequate as you can special order eggs/ omelets with a variety of other options but the hotel restaurant was very disappointing when we chose to eat there for dinner- over priced and not very good. we normally eat all our lunches and dinners at siam paragon as there is a huge selection of eating places there on the bottom floor.
Zhilan T. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
great location

convenient location, clean, value for money
7.7
The location of hotel is great; it's a 5 min walk to phloen chit BTS station. surrounding area is quiet and peaceful at night and traffic is not very congested here. the hotel has many facilities for your use e.g. squash court, jacuzzi, swimming pool, gym. will stay here again on my next trip!
Travel tip: breakfast does not vary, but you can always pop by nearby fast food joints for the hearty macdonalds / kfc breakfast.
Edward P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice.

Location, very comfortable rooms
9.7
The hotel's location is very central; right near Phloen Chit BTS station. The hotel itself is much nicer and grander than I expected. Hotel service staff was very very nice. I received a nice complimentary room upgrade when I arrived and it was very nice. The rooms aren't over designed or trendy, but very nicely done and comfortable. There was a kitchen in my room. Breakfast was very nice – a great buffet spread. And the swimming pool area looked great too, although I didn't use. Wifi was complimentary but a little weak in my room. Overall a great stay and a very nice hotel.
Nobutaka K. Solo travelers Japan, July 16, 2012
Perfect!

I loved everything!
9.7
Everything was great. It was pretty far from the hectic area of the city while it was right next to the train station. It was also a 10-minute walk to Central World (mall) as well. Seven Eleven as nearby too. I really cannot think of any downside here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01