or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Great location

close to BTS; staff; room
10
Nice to have a good room with kitchenette and close to BTS and work meetings. It is good value for money. Good for both pleasure visit and business visit. Pleasure if you like to go see sites and clubs but dont want to stay in the same neighborhood
Yoshinori T. Couples Japan, April 2, 2012
Good of Hotel staff service & Good room design

Hotel roon is very clean
10
hotel serivice is good & room is very clean. and location is very near shopping mall & local market. more dts staion work of only 5min. all of good image.
Takashi B. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

3 min to BTS Plon Chit Station
8
I just love this Center Point Wireless Hotel. It is very clean and it is very convenient to BTS station. To get to Siam station, it is only two stations away. It costs only 20 THB! And I love the fac there is a small kichen net and laundry facitity in the basement. Especially if you are traveling to Bangkok for business purpose, I am surely recommend this hotel. I always stay at this hotel. The breakfast is good and hotel facility is good. I have nothing about about this hotel! I will surely come back and stay at this hotel again in November!!
Sawitree C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
nice hotel

Business
10
nice hotel and close to BTS and embassy. very quiet and privacy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel should have taxi service to airport
Varunee A. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
convenience hotel

location
9.7
the hotel location is the best for business traveler or shopping. the hotel staffs are very helpful. the hotel facilities is great.
Varunee A. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
good location hotel

location
9.7
the hotel location is the best for business traveler or shopping. the hotel staffs are very helpful. the hotel facilities is great. you can easily get to bts and subway by walking. the hotel located in the center of bkk you can easily reach to museums shopping mall embassy and business building. the hotel location is the best for business traveler or shopping. the hotel staffs are very helpful. the hotel facilities is great. you can easily get to bts and subway by walking. the hotel located in the center of bkk you can easily reach to museums shopping mall embassy and business buliding.
Shopping Tip: Paragon , central chitlom
Takashi B. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Convenient location

near bts station
8
i just love this center point wireless hotel. it is very clean and it is very convenient to bts station. to get to siam station, it is only two stations away. it costs only 20 thb! and i love the fac there is a small kichen net and laundry facitity in the basement. especially if you are traveling to bangkok for business purpose, i am surely recommend this hotel. i always stay at this hotel. the breakfast is good and hotel facility is good. i have nothing about about this hotel! i will surely come back and stay at this hotel again in november!!
Porn C. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2012
Very NICE

Best view, cozy room
8.3
I really was happy with my stay. the interior is very thai-style, very nice. But the best part was the view! amazing! and it is very close to the BTS- Public Transportation. Very convenient.
Batalha U. Solo travelers Portugal, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good services

Great Location, near BTS
8
the hotel is located very close to the bts station. the staff is friendly and willing to help. breakfast is ok, but no big surprise! the room where i stayed had a balcony, kitchen, and toilet. clean room but with no ammenities in the toilet.
Shopping Tip: As the hotel is close to the BTS station, one can travel to many shopping centres by BTS.
Sui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
spacious room in the vicinity ot bts station

Fully equiped kitchen for cooking
8.3
state for 4 nights. spacious room, nice balcony, great city view in the vicinity of phenchit bts station (less than 5 minutes walk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02