or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, May 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Personnel, cleanliness, spacious lobby and ground floor decoration
7.3
One issue about malfunction on Agoda's reservation system via Internet. Breakfast offerings a bit lacking in diversity, so just all right on that side. Bathroom very nice, balcony as well. No ironing board though which is normally expected in service apartments.
Nightlife Tip: You need to book as a couple
Mallika R. Families with young children India, May 10, 2012
Hotel with great location

very close to bts, and all major areas in bangkok. excellent breakfast. well equipped studio room.
8.7
my second time at centre point. i chose to stay here again since i was travelling alone with my son. i felt we would be safe and comfortable here, at the same time be able to easily move around in the city with bts station right outside the exit of the hotel. the hotel staff was very helpful and warm. the buffet breakfast very satisfying. do try their room service menu too, their burgers are highly recommended. other items are quite good too with large portions. though this time there was nothing lacking in terms of cleanliness and quality of room, i felt that rooms looked a bit old and jaded and could do with some refurbishment. i love the little well equipped kitchenette, complete with appliances, dishes and cutlery...you could actually cook up a meal if you tire of eating out.
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, May 10, 2012
Good location

Good price
6
Their guest is almost traveller, not for business.
Seng W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2012
quaint hotel with high class service

great location and wonderful functional room layout!
8.3
location - in the city with very good public transportation systems - bts (bangkok train system) and taxi easily available. staff - very courteous and efficient. breakfast - fair spread of western and oriental food. room - great layout and functional. room rate - very reasonable. online booking through agoda.com is easy and good discount.
Phanhkham V. Couples Laos, May 9, 2012
Great location BTS station accross the road!

Clean and very good service!
9.3
We came back the second time for 2nights more, this is very nice hotel/appartment studio style. It has small kitchen with appliances for cooking our meals, but there's no supermarket/grocery near the hotel. 40" flat sreen tv, cd stereo, dvd player, etc... The bed sheets and pillows are nice and clean. Breakfast was just OK. However, the room and toilet appliaces is getting old, great value for money.
Travel tip: One 7eleven around the corner and another one accross the road. 5-10min walk to BTS.
Zhou J. Families with young children China, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel but service is not so good

Great location
9
all the things are well,but when i checked in,they cannot give me room in a short time,it cost more than 40 minutes.although i booked two rooms in the agoda,but when i arrived the hotel,they just give me one room ,and the another one they give me almost 4pm,it make us so inconvient.
David P. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
great location

location
8
great location, small but comfortable, and clean room, breakfast was so so
Amanda F. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location,nice, quiet hotel

Location and beautiful view from the balcony
8
slightly dated hotel, but nice and quiet, with efficient service. excellent location, 5 minutes walk from ploenchit bts station. room was very clean, and roomy. we had a fantastic view of the green gardens over the netherlands and us embassies from our bedroom balcony. we were fortunate to be facing in that direction. the down sides were the slightly noisy air-con compressor, lack of iron and ironing board, and no tissue paper was provided.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Near to BTS Station, clean and big room
8
Room is clean and staffs are nice Near to BTS station Ploen chit and Chid Lom... Very accessible
Shivkumar M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
great location, right next to the bts

Location, Great restaurants nearby, pleasant lobby (with complimentary coffee/water)
7.7
Very convenient. Room and breakfast par for the course but more than made up for by the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06